Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Norman, OK,  Mar 9, 2010

this juicer is great. it also cleans up really well without too much effort. i was very pleased at how dry the remaining pulp was. also, no splattering as the juice comes out. i am really happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone interested in buying a juicer. love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Iowa,  Mar 7, 2010

I am very happy with the juicer. It is easy to clean.The only issue I have is that some pieces of carrots or apples (I use it mostly for those) are not shredded completely. I like to make a salad to mix the juice with the shredded parts and I have to remove the bigger parts. We love the juice and salad, and our dogs love to eat the dry veggies left overs. For the price is well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Morris County, NJ,  Feb 17, 2010

The juicer is okay... I should of done more research. This juicer gets the job done, but is a real pain to clean. You don't get a lot of juice either. I would say to do more research before buying this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great juicer
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2010

This is a powerful juicer at a relatively low price. I have had no trouble cleaning it thoroughly with the brush provided. If I find the pulp too moist, I just run it through the juicer again but this rarely happens. Juicing is a great way to sneak vegetables into my grandchildren's diet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, easy to clean, great value
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Feb 17, 2010

Easy to use! Easy to clean. Reasonably priced.I would recommend this appliance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 Feb 6, 2010

THE BEST! AWESOME! I love it. Powerful and easy! Don't hesitate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This juicer is wonderful
 from New Mexico,  Jan 28, 2010

I have used this user almost everyday since I recd it...It is wonderful and so easy to use and clean. I would recomend it to anyone that wants to drink better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 from Midwest,  Jan 27, 2010

When looking for a juicer, I wanted one that would look good on the countertop, be easy to clean up, work efficiently, and not be too costly. I found this product met all of my expectations! (The trick is to clean up immediately after juicing.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable to use
 from Cambridge, MA,  Dec 1, 2009

Yesterday received the product and today in the morning tried this out. It processes all the vegetables really fast and smooth. After having the healthiest juice on the planet I had no trouble taking to pieces the juicer and rinse the parts in the sink, after that I was able to easily put it back together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from KY,  Nov 25, 2009

This juicer performs great, and has a lot of power . We love it. Oh, it comes with a foam separator in the juice collector too. Great idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cuisinart CJE-500 Compact Juice Extractor
Today $99.95
Compare $114.74
Save 13%
(4)
Eware 700-watt Juicer
Today $58.69
Compare $149.95
Save 61%
(57)
SPT Professional Juice Extractor
Today $109.20
Compare $194.40
Save 44%
Back to top