Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE JOSEPH
 from hicksville, new york,  Aug 8, 2011

My INCREDIBLE husband to be has bought me this juicer, it is the best gift in all the world-i think all men should follow his lead. I love you Joseph!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my fiance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Hamilton,  Apr 26, 2011

I purchased this juicer from Overstock about a year ago. This is my first juicer & I LOVE it. When I first read about it there was some bad commants about the shipping & how hard it is to clean. Well, after a year of using this juicer I can say this... it's not hard to clean, just don't use the brush that comes with it, go get a hard brissel brush from Target... works great. Don't let it sit out, as soon as you are finnished with it put it in water, then you can just rinse it out. Shipping, mine was just fine, it actually came in a two boxes. I do reccomend to not drop it, it breaks. I will order another Elite juicer. It works great, hardly any juice with the pulp, & my kids love the fresh juice, & concoctions, that I make. Thanks Elite for making such a wonderful machine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awsome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Purchase
 from boston,  Jan 8, 2011

I love this juicer..it is one of my best purchases at overstock.Nice juice for the price.I am very satisfied with the quality.I can now make vegetable as well as citrus juice at home.Must have for every kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2010

This is a great juicer!! You can add everything with skins and all and get good juice. Clean up is kind of messy but that's what ot does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Huntersville, NC,  Sep 25, 2010

So far I have been using it. It does a really nice job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2010

I purchased this product mainly to make fresh juices for my baby, no pulps, fast, reliable, good qulity and easy to clean and it is all that. I am very happy with my purchase especially the price for this quality makes it even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jul 6, 2010

This is a very easy juicer to use. Great quality with stainless steel, classy look, and easy to clean. The only thing that I don't like is that it is a little on the loud side; however, I don't have any others to compare it with so this might be very quiet. It also catches all of the pulp and makes great juice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 May 19, 2010

I would highly recommend this juicer. It does just what it is suppose to do and the juice is delicious. For the price of this product and and the way it performs it is a great value and I would highly recommend it. My only gripe is clean up, and there is no other way to clean it up, and really it is easy. So if in doubt, go for it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 from Arizona,  Mar 31, 2010

This product is easy to set up and clean. I've only juiced oranges but it does a great job extracting all of the juice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2010

very good quality, very stable! worth the money! would recommend it 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Norman, OK,  Mar 9, 2010

this juicer is great. it also cleans up really well without too much effort. i was very pleased at how dry the remaining pulp was. also, no splattering as the juice comes out. i am really happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone interested in buying a juicer. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Iowa,  Mar 7, 2010

I am very happy with the juicer. It is easy to clean.The only issue I have is that some pieces of carrots or apples (I use it mostly for those) are not shredded completely. I like to make a salad to mix the juice with the shredded parts and I have to remove the bigger parts. We love the juice and salad, and our dogs love to eat the dry veggies left overs. For the price is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Morris County, NJ,  Feb 17, 2010

The juicer is okay... I should of done more research. This juicer gets the job done, but is a real pain to clean. You don't get a lot of juice either. I would say to do more research before buying this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great juicer
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2010

This is a powerful juicer at a relatively low price. I have had no trouble cleaning it thoroughly with the brush provided. If I find the pulp too moist, I just run it through the juicer again but this rarely happens. Juicing is a great way to sneak vegetables into my grandchildren's diet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, easy to clean, great value
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Feb 17, 2010

Easy to use! Easy to clean. Reasonably priced.I would recommend this appliance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 Feb 6, 2010

THE BEST! AWESOME! I love it. Powerful and easy! Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This juicer is wonderful
 from New Mexico,  Jan 28, 2010

I have used this user almost everyday since I recd it...It is wonderful and so easy to use and clean. I would recomend it to anyone that wants to drink better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer
 from Midwest,  Jan 27, 2010

When looking for a juicer, I wanted one that would look good on the countertop, be easy to clean up, work efficiently, and not be too costly. I found this product met all of my expectations! (The trick is to clean up immediately after juicing.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable to use
 from Cambridge, MA,  Dec 1, 2009

Yesterday received the product and today in the morning tried this out. It processes all the vegetables really fast and smooth. After having the healthiest juice on the planet I had no trouble taking to pieces the juicer and rinse the parts in the sink, after that I was able to easily put it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from KY,  Nov 25, 2009

This juicer performs great, and has a lot of power . We love it. Oh, it comes with a foam separator in the juice collector too. Great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought