Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deceptive
 from connecticut,  Mar 23, 2011

picture and measurements are deceptive. i thought the INTERIOR was much wider. it really limits what i can put in such as the longer/ larger pans i have. the whole point of a toaster oven for me is so i don't have to use my real oven to cook something just for me. But i can't even cook and save a few meals bcs it's too small for any long pans. Also, the racks are flimsy, are hard to slide in and out even w/ a little cooking spray, and often slip when there is hot food on them. i figured it was more trouble than it was worth to mail it back so i'll keep it and use it occas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Gallipolis, Ohio,  Aug 2, 2011

I love the product, but I don't know how to use it. There was no book of instructions with it, so I'm having a hard time timing things just right. Can't even get toast right yet. Can you help?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good...like new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really gets HOT!
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 3, 2012

The oven was given to mom because she refused to use her micro wave. It gets hot and does the work, but make sure nothing rests on the top because the oven gets hot and will melt any plastice resting on the top and cause other heat related issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike's convection oven
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought this oven for my son at college. He said he loves the size and the multiple functions, but the timer gets stuck in place at times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The oven is nice, but the timer seems to slow down and stop sometimes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great to cook in it, no more spills.
 from Chula Vista CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I was surprising when I got this product, I was expecting less, when I saw the product and how it looks !!! I like it very much....... I sure recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate and true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I need.
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 2, 2012

Just my wife and I we needed a small oven so we didn't have to take everything out of the gas stove oven just to bake a pie or cake and this sounded great. I don't know if the description said that it had the feature of "Convection oven" meaning a small fan moves the Hot air around and it cooks faster. Works great my wife is well pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again it was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Stockton, Ca.,  Nov 4, 2009

This product was perfect for my daughter, she lives alone and cooks mostle for just herself, so it is easy just to pop dinner into the oven and let it cook, or broil her a steak and have very little mess. It is great for one or two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEMP.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 24, 2009

I like the look and style, but i don't like how it heats. meaning when i put it on 350, my temp. readingwill be 450.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought