Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful egg cooker
 from Benton, AR,  Aug 8, 2014

My pan thrilled all of us with it's appearance. I was sorry that the egg cups were not stainless steel only, as they are healthier for us. However, they have a teflon coating, although the rest of the pan is stainless steel with a glass topped lid. The teflon coating is peeling off on two of the egg cups, and when I contacted the company about it, first by mail, the letter was returned as undeliverable. We found the company on the internet, and sent them an email, letting them know what had happened; and we never heard back from them. My husband found a phone number for them on that site, and called and was told that we had to contact you first. The warranty is from Cook Pro, and it is disappointing to me that we have to jump through so many hoops to get them to stand behind their warranty. Other than these two issues, we are very pleased with the beauty and functionality of the product. Those two items kept me from rating it as excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2012

We love poached eggs, and this is a great poacher. I love the 4 pieces. Its perfect for the two of us. The coating keeps the egg from sticking and it all cleans nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel egg poacher
 from Panama City, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

Love it. Works perfectly. It is light weight, but all I wanted it for was to poach eggs so it suits me perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for poaching eggs, don't think I would use it for anything else.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Poached Eggs
 from Rehoboth Bay, DE,  Feb 12, 2012

Love this egg poacher perfect for the two of us. It is very well made and I have used it at least once a week for the past few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best egg poacher yet!
 from Iowa, City, Ia.,  May 10, 2011

we have had lots of egg poachers, ie, electric, microwave, stove top and this is by far the best....it makes 6 eggs instead of the usual 3-4 but of course you can make as little as one.....great for groups.....we love it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? stainless steel
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only acceptable
 Jul 9, 2009

The reason I would recommend the purchase is that it is very hard to find egg poachers with removable egg trays. The reason for the lower rating is that the egg cup holders are awkward and that eggs have a tendency to stick to the tray even with butter and wine. It is also a rather flimsy material but it is acceptable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and cheaply made
 Apr 5, 2016

Just watch you don't cut your fingers on the lift out. More likely to totally steam cook the eggs, rather than poach them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twinkle2eyes
 Feb 15, 2016

This stainless steel poacher is perfect. I would purchase again or for a wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Feb 13, 2016

I received the item in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi-purpose pan
 Feb 11, 2016

This stainless steel egg poacher poaches 6 eggs at once or one if that's all you need. The pan may also be used without the poaching inserts. We only use stainless steel pans and this is a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 9, 2016

Really like this product perfect eggs every time and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy eggs benedict
 Feb 8, 2016

So much easier with this poacher. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding....
 Feb 8, 2016

When my niece visits us, she enjoys poached eggs... this pan makes 6 poached eggs at once and we can all enjoy eating together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel egg poacher
 Jul 9, 2015

I had bought this for my sister, as a house gift. She loved it so much, I ended up buying another one for myself. So easy to clean, and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Feb 10, 2015

BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND. HE LOVES THEM AND THEY ARE NICE HEAVY QUALITY. BOUGHT TWO OF THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice egg poacher set!
 Dec 21, 2014

Received this and very pleased with the heaviness and design. A great bargain from the O. Better deal than my area stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny side up
 from youngstown, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

This egg poacher was more then what I executed.. In. Fact I am going to purchase at least tow more. One for my kitchen, and one for my daughter. My brother , who is a bachelor. Decided he needed a new. Egg poacher. His was a single poacher,missing the egg cup to boot. ( oh brother). So since head a birthday coming up , I thought I would skip the usual sweaters and. Jackets, and go a different route this year. I ordered this. Stainless steel egg poacher ,the price seemed goodin my price range. When it arrived, it came Ina beautiful box.so neat. So I just gift wrapped it , and that was it. Well when he opened it at his birthday celebration, at my daughters home . We were all surprised. How beautiful it was. I wasn't. Sure how many eggs it would cook, but found out it was six 6. I told him he can have us all over for breakfast. But it is so well made. It is beautiful. Even my daughter ww impressed. I think she might like one also. So I'll get two more. Very soo. Thanks O. gypsygirl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pan
 from Poulsbo Wa,  Sep 18, 2013

I love this pan it has been a great addition to my kitchen....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice poacher
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

great product. easy to use and essy clean up after. with the six cups I can poach eggs for myself and mix up scrambled for my son all in one batch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST LIKE GRANDMOTHERS
 from Tenn.,  Mar 7, 2013

I love it. Cooking enough Poached eggs at one time is important to my crew and this poacher is perfect. Does a great job. Remainds me of my sweet grandmother and her wonderful breakfasts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought