Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Richmond, TX,  May 12, 2010

I replaced my old sink with this new one. My old sink was a 6' deep sink the new one a 8' deep big difference. I can fit and wash almost any size pot. It's easier to do all those big bulking pots and pans. This was easy to install. I got it at a affordable priceI recommend you try this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Cheap Material
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 3, 2013

I just purchased this sink and I must say that I was very excited about the sink. However, the quality of the sink is very poor (cheap material). When the sink was delivered, I opened the box only to find a dent on the side of the sink (the area that lays on the counter so you could see it very well). I decided to keep it with the dent and ask my contractor to pound it out. However, once the sink was installed, the material was so thin that the entire sink moved whenever you use the faucet. Very cheap look. What I leared was that the quality of the Steel matters so make sure you look at the grade of steel before you buy a sink. The sink, however, was very pretty. If you don't mind the sink shaking when you use the faucet, it's a great deal. If you are on a budget and just need a good looking sink that may not last for years, buy it. But, if you are looking for quality and a sturdy sink, don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOK, NICE, UTILITARIAN DESIGN, BUT...
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2012

THE SINK IS ATTRACTIVE AND THE DEPTH AND WIDTH OF THE BOWLS ARE GREAT... VERY FUNCTIONAL. BUT THE STAINLESS IS TOO THIN. I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THIS UNTIL AFTER I HAD PAID A PLUMBER TO INSTALL IT AND I HAD USED THE SINK FOR AWHILE. THERE ARE TWO DENTS IN IT ALREADY FROM RELATIVELY SMALL, COMMON KITCHEN MISHAPS. I'M SURE THESE AREN'T THE LAST DENTS EITHER. SO DISAPPOINTING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE GUAGE OF THE STAINLESS IS NOT SUFFICIENTLY STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE, BUT MY KNOWLEDGE OF STAINLESS AND ITS GRADES WAS INADEQUATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SINK
 from Kanas City,  Mar 5, 2012

I was surprised at the short amount of time I received my sink. I love this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Sink
 from Florence, KY,  Dec 2, 2011

I was worried that the sink would not arrive in time based on the shipping time shown after I placed the order but it came early so all was well. Like other reviewers, my sink had a few small indentations and one corner was warped. The installers bent the corner a little and it worked out fine. I checked the prices at the big box stores in my area and this sink was much cheaper, even compared to their six-inch deep sinks. The eight-inch depth makes a big difference -- much nicer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

One corner was slightly bent in shipping. However, it was not creased and was easliy straightened. Very happy with sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink for the price.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 28, 2011

Good sink for the price. Can you get a better sink? of course. But for a better price? Probably not.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from florida,  May 7, 2011

for the price you can't do any better. looks good with new counter tops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 5, 2011

I gave it a 4 star cause it came a little damaged. The sink would not sit flat on the counter top. The right hand corner was bent inwards . After i installed the faucet , the strainer and garbage disposal i placed it in position and then realized it was bent and would not sit flush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Complete
 Jan 7, 2011

This is a beautiful sink. One thing to keep in mind however is that all you get is the sink and bolts to hold it in place. There are no drain spouts, no clean out screens, no tail pipe, nothing. So if you are ordering based upon the photo for the product, buyer beware. Again all you get is a sink with holes and a dozen bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality SInk
 from near Phila., PA,  Oct 2, 2010

Nice quality stainless steel sink and gauge number -- especially for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Houston,TX,  Aug 23, 2010

Great looking sink. For the price you cannot beat it. I gave it a 4 star cause it came alittle damaged. The sink would not sit flat on the counter top. The right hand corner was bent inwards . After i installed the faucet , the strainer and garbage disposal i placed it in position and then realized it was bent and would not sit flush. Took it out, flipped it over and hammered it.. A Pro might be able to tell . But i did it neatly and i too have to look closely to tell. Its a fine detail i missed . Its was my first sink ever installed and i should have checked the sink properly before installing everything on it. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss dbl. bowl kitchen sink
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2010

I was very pleased with how quickly I received my stainless steel sink. The quality of the sink for the price of the sink is fantastic. However, in the description of the product it included one stainless steel stainer. When the sink arrived there was no strainer. It was quickly corrected by overstock, it was their misprint. I was given a credit to my account in order to purchase one, found it easily at a local diy store for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Jun 29, 2010

This sink was priced good and you can't beat the shipping cost. I had it installed and so far it looks good. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new sink
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 11, 2010

When we ordered our new sink, we didn't realize what an upgrade we'd be making! Our old sink didn't have the sound-proofing that this one has and it makes a ton of difference! The first time I used the disposal, I thought something was wrong with it, because it was too quiet! But no - it's a beautiful sink, and fit our plans perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought