Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from California modern ranch,  Dec 6, 2011

These are just o.k. Not worth the price. The welds are sloppy & you have to turn them just right so the really bad ones are in the back. Very light weight, and would dent easily. Is supposed to hold tea lights, but the opening is too big. Looks like they are sized for votive candles, but that would make a mess. The online picture definitely looks better than the real thing! Would not recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks more like brushed stainless not polished
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Northern, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Not thrilled with this product and I returned it. Candleholders are very short and mine were dented on the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the clearance price I paid for them.....
 from Marina del Rey, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

They are exactly what they say they are....that said, I didn't read the specs (my own fault) and they are much smaller than I expected. They did have a couple of little dents, but I was so disappointed by the size, I didn't bother to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received with small dents, but not enough to send back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think I should have read it....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LITTLE STAINLESS STEEL CYLINDRICAL CANDLEHOLDERS
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 6, 2011

I'm very disappointed with these candleholders. They are very lightweight. All 3 of mine have significant dents and dings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me
 from Ojai, Ca.,  Jul 16, 2011

I have a small silvertone glasstop table in my bathroom that I placed these candleholders on next to a small pot of ivy. They look really cute and have gotten several compliments from guests and family. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks are decieving
 from Humble, Tx,  May 28, 2011

Be sure to read the dimensions of the products before purchasing. I thought these candles were much larger than their actual size, so I returned them. Other than the size they were as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stocking stuffer
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought these candleholders as stocking stuffers for my adult son who likes anything stainless. Excellent value for the price. Proportions are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product.
 from Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2010

Not quit the same polish of metal as the picture states, the finish is a bit brighter, but over all a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!!!!!!!
 from long island, ny,  Mar 17, 2010

I was very excited to get these, but when I opened the box what came out was horrible! I returned the first order and got an exchange, same problem. the pillars are all dented and the bottom of everyone looks like the forgot to weld it together. never had a problem with over stock b4. sending them back!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candlesticks
 from Utah,  Feb 13, 2010

These candlesticks are very useful and look good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Medallion 9-light Plated Chrome Chandelier
Today $688.99
Compare $950.99
Save 28%
Trafalgar Club Chair
Today $609.99
Detroit Camel Arm Chair
Sale $254.69
Was $282.99
(1)
Ivory Le Parque Club Chair
Today $293.99
Compare $440.01
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top