Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

This a great toaster with extra wide slots and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from upstate, NY,  Aug 25, 2010

Toaster works great and looks nice. Good buy!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Memphis,  Jul 9, 2010

The toaster is great. It looks great in my kitchen and matches my other stainless steel appliances wonderfully. It works great, too - heats quickly, toasts without burning any edges. I like the "escape" button feature. My husband was dubious because he had never heard of this particular brand but I told him that I had read the other reviews and they were positive so I had ordered it. He now says that it has turned out to be a great toaster!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 slice toaster
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 18, 2010

It is fast, accurate and easy to use and I love the finish. The stainless steel surface does get a little hot after toasting a half a dozen of toasts. Overall a good toaster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Toaster
 from New York, NY,  May 12, 2010

Makes Great Toast. I was looking for a remake of that classic looking toaster and this is it. The toaster is more of a brushed stainless steel than the pictured ad which gives a more chrome look but it matches my microwave perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems with this toaster
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2010

Our old toaster would take a long time to toast, then we had to wait while it cooled completely down before we could toast again. This is a great toaster I've owned that does its job well, so apparently toasting isn't as easy as it may seem. The range of doneness is perfect for my tastes. It ?s great for toasting a frozen slice of bread. It does it quickly and nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
imept
 Feb 5, 2010

I wouldn't recommend this toaster to anyone! I returned it two times; and decided to work with the third one. It either burns the toast, or doesn't brown it...doesn't matter where the setting is. It is very inconsistant; every once in awhile it does a decent job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from MN,  Dec 11, 2009

The picture looks a lot better then the actual item. I should have searched more before buying this item. It is ok for a toaster so we will keep it until it dyes but I would not really recommend it to anyone. looks like a cheep toaster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far . . .
 from Kansas,  Aug 10, 2009

I've only had the toaster for a few weeks, but it's very sturdy, looks great in my kitchen and has worked very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel classic toaster
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 23, 2009

I am very happy with this toaster. The wide slots are great for bagels or muffins. The temp control works well, did not work well on toaster I replaced with this one ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Toaster
 from Coastal Washington State,  Mar 21, 2009

This toaster is surprisingly lightweight which concerns me a little but it seems to work fine. The light weight is the reason I'm not sure how to estimate durability. The wide slots accomodate bagels and soft pretzels which is a plus for an avid home baker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toaster
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2009

We've had is a few weeks now. Looks nice, works well. The slots really are wide enough for english muffins and bagles. As always Overstock shipped quickly and without any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Toaster
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 23, 2009

I have used my new stainless steel toaster approximately 3 times and it works very well. The knobs on the toaster are a little bulkier than I had expected. However, it fits in well with my other appliances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Marin County,  Jan 22, 2009

This toaster does it all, bagels on one side only, cleaner tray, great toaster!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Eval
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 3, 2009

The toaster took a long time to arrive. When it finally did, it was in perfect condition. It looks great and works well. We are extremely pleased both with the price and performance. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com but will not be my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel toaster-Elite
 from San Diego California,  Dec 24, 2008

The toaster was even more attractive than I had envisioned, making it a beautiful asset to my counter top. The performance is superb. I haven't had a toaster that works so well in, well, I can can't remember how any years! It toasts perfectly with each use. I have no need to stand over the toaster, as I did with my last one, during the toasting process. I would recommend this to ANYONE. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Minnesota,  Nov 26, 2008

This toaster works beautifully. We have no trouble with burning or anything else. The warm and cancel buttons are a real bonus. It is sturdy enough for multiple daily use and has stood up well. It is easy to empty out the crumbs and easy to keep clean on the outside as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice toaster, but.......................
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 19, 2008

it does not toast evenly, i.e., light bottoms w/ dark tops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Aug 30, 2008

Works great...cleaning is easy. Great for toasting english muffins. i give this a 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top