Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This toaster kicks it up a notch !!!
 from In the Valley, Oregon,  Aug 15, 2011

I never though I would purchase a toaster I would be happy with for this price. I have thrown out so many toasters over the years within only a few weeks of purchasing. This one is a keeper !!! The chorme finish is easy to keep clean and the weight of this unit keeps it from sliding around on the counter when loading the toaster. It is accurate in its settings and even has a nice button to cancel the timer. Some toasters are so cheaply made that you can hear all the mechanisms while toasting, this one sounds and feels solid. You will not go wrong with this model.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality...better than the "other" name brands out there.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Toaster
 from Michigan,  Nov 10, 2008

This retro-looking toaster is a great value and includes features that other pricier toasters don't have -- like reheat, defrost and special bagel setting. Also includes a crumb tray. It toasts bread and English muffins uniformly. The only downside is that is a little bigger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 17, 2008

Great toaster. Userfriendly. Easy to clean. Happy with it and will recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 12, 2010

My husband and I recently remodeled our kitchen and I wanted a 2-slice chrome toaster for my counter-top. We are very much pleased with our purchase. It is lightweight and has multiple dial settings for your toast (lightness/darkness) and it toasts evenly. The bread slots are nice and wide which can accommodate bagels also. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from Washington State,  Oct 1, 2009

it seems to work well. Not all of the pins inside light up so I think some are broken. I have only used it a handful of times, but it does seem to toast well. It does look a little cheap though. It will work for me until the thing breaks...which I assume won't be too long from now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Top Toaster
 from san diego,  Jul 9, 2013

Finally, a toaster that is adjustable and works. Looks great and is solidly made. We are enjoying toast! It is well made and looks great in our Mexican kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking retro toaster
 from Mount Vernon WA,  Jun 22, 2013

It worked perfect the first few time. golden brown toast on both sides, now it toasts uneven, one side golden the other hardly gets toasted at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric toaster
 from Crestwood. Ky.,  Mar 6, 2013

I was not happy with the big dent in the top. It works, but I don't like it sitting on the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the top of the toaster was all bent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked better on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Attractive toaster and quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SF bay area,  Aug 10, 2013

Great, Good. Great, Good. Great, Good. Great, Good. Great, Good. Great, Good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2012

This toaster is very light in weight, flimsy and bends easily. When it arrived to my house, it was packaged poorly, but this had nothing to do with the poor quality to which it came. The toaster was bent when I received it; probably a manufacturer defect. I would not recommend this product to anyone; unless they are only spending ten dollars on it, because that is all it is really worth, and that's pushing it! For over $$$ dollars though.......I don't think so!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product was appropriate in comparison to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster is great
 from ewardsville, pa,  Apr 4, 2012

It proforms all it's functions well and looks nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from NYC,  Feb 26, 2012

I like it and it works well for the price. it toasts very well and has good features. Im very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Feb 15, 2012

The toaster is just like how it looks and works beautifully. I don't need an expensive/ fancy toaster and this looks good on my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 27, 2011

"Looks so classy on our counter"..Was a gift to my son and babygirl for their new place. They wanted one but with the move - one expense they didn't want to do. so momma picked one, babygirl picked one THEN son picked the final..once opened and placed on the counter they both are very pleased. Their new place is coverted warehouse so you see how it goes so well with their new place. They love it that's all that matters!! They are so very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but didn't last.
 from Blossvale, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

The toaster was used by two elderly people each morning for toast. Three weeks after the 90 day warranty ended, it no longer worked. NO power. Still looks brand new, but DON'T waste your money. I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It should have been stainless steel but was brushed stainless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. . It lasted 3 wekks loner than the 90 day warranty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from New York, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

Great toaster for the price. It makes a great slice of toast and looks good on the counter

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Toaster
 from Bronx,NY,  Jun 7, 2011

After two weeks of not even using it everyday,it stop popping up and the whole kitchen went up in smoke and the house almost burned down. Better safe than sorry, stay away from this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uneven
 from columbus ohio,  Mar 29, 2011

Toaster does not toast evenly on both sides but it's adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster what oaster
 from springvale, maine,  Mar 2, 2011

This is nice toaster--easy to use--toasts evenly-nice personality :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought