Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

I think the stainless steel is poor quality since it effects the taste of the water.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the bottle looks good, but when I drank water from it, it tasted like metal
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? don't know the quality of the stainless steel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Water Bottle
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 10, 2012

Perfect for biking, hiking, or a summer festival. No frills water bottle but for the price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25 oz sports bottle
 from Gainesville, GA,  May 19, 2010

This is a great price on this product and the shipping was fast, too. I could have purchased these locally, but would have paid more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NYC,  Feb 1, 2013

This was a great deal! I got this set of 2 for only $$$ and they are great water bottles. They do not leak, they have a screw-on top, and they keep the water pretty cold. The bottle does sweat a tiny bit though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 3, 2012

I ordered two of these. Both of them have dent at the bottom. Should have just go to a store and buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Walkers/Joggers
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered several for gifts and kept one for myself. Very lightweight, love the stainless steel, and the belt clip adds the perfect touch. I have several water bottles but none with a belt clip. Just what I needed while walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shipping was very fast and the bottles are very useful; it keeps the water cool for a long time. We have stopped using plastic bottles after we received these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water bottles
 from Townville, PA,  Dec 27, 2010

I got these bottles for my grandchildren that are in sports. I have heard so many negatives on using plastic water bottles and glass ones are too fragile. These stainless steel bottles are clean, simple in design, and durable to use. The size is perfect for the athlete and the diameter allows a good grasp. I feel confident that I chose the right product for my sport enthusiasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from California,  Dec 2, 2010

I needed some great gifts for my family and these are wonderful, I saw them at the department store for *** each. The tops fit great and secure nothing has leaked. These have the big spout so you can fit ice cubes in to keep drinks cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great water bottles and quality! Great Price
 from Black Forest, Co,  Dec 6, 2014

These water bottles are wonderful! A fabulous price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25oz. stainless steel sports water bottles
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Oct 27, 2014

These bottles were a great find. They are large, holding 25oz. each. They also have wide mouth, and a belt clip. Just add a little ice and they will keep your beverage cold for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive revew
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 29, 2014

keeping the water bottle in the frig and ready to take when headed out for my walk is easy. The bottle does sweat in the heat of the day so make sure you have something to wipe it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BPA free but doesn't hold shape on bottom
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

I purchased these because they are BPA free and stainless steel. Capacity is more than enough at 25 ounces, and the carabiner clip attached to the top is a handy feature. Regrettably, the bottom of the bottle dents easily thereby rendering the bottle unable to lie flat on any surface. This is unfortunate because it is not the first time these water bottles have done that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present for fitness buff daughter
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Daughter goes to the gym 4 to 5 times each week. Never seemed to keep a water bottle for any length of time. I thought these would last more than a month so got them for her. I will have to wait to see if they last for the long run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be durable and is attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose well
 from PA,  Aug 4, 2012

I purchased a set of these for my husband to bring to his office for Ice Tea. He is not a soda person or just water. These work out very well for this purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice water bottles, good value
 from FL,  Jun 15, 2012

Note that these are not thermos bottles, and the metal walls are thin. They are not for hot liquids.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Lapeer, Mi,  Apr 19, 2012

Just as expected, great water bottles to be used to avoid plastic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bottles, but they sweat.
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 31, 2012

These seem like good quality water bottles. I have used them a couple of times. I have to be careful when using them because they do sweat and leave a ring of water on the surface I set them on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was reflective of its description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, quality steel product. Not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set !
 from Southern California,  Jul 7, 2011

I love the open wide mouth. Very easy to put fluids in. Great for my kids' lunches. I take one to work, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bottles
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought them for my kids to take to school and afternoon activities. They use them all th etime and like them. They keep the water nice and cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought