Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great For Those of Us Who Don't Like to Cook!
 Aug 18, 2016

There are so many things I'd rather be doing than cooking so I love having a slow cooker. What I didn't expect is that my husband would love it so much and has actually started cooking some! He likes that it is so easy to just throw stuff in the pot, turn it on, and have dinner waiting at the end of the day. It was worth buying it just for that! ;-) But seriously, I am really happy with this product. I like the 8.5 quart size better than the small one I had before it. The product feels sturdy, is easy to clean, and is big enough that I can make larger batches so there will be leftovers. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough for big family cooking
 Jun 18, 2016

Size matters in cookers, when cooking for large groups. This one did fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My Mom
 Jun 14, 2016

This is so perfect My mom had been needing a BIG Cooker Perfect for Church and when family is over she LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets The Job Done
 Jun 8, 2016

It's all that I expected. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative Assistant
 May 19, 2016

Have big family breakfasts every Sunday, and this fits all I need to cook my grandchildren's favorite Mexican traditional breakfast foods. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Apr 23, 2016

Wanted to love this because of the size. But it did not last a year with minimal use. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 19, 2016

Love it, heats up really FAST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri1224
 Apr 18, 2016

I love it. Very large and holds enough when I cook for my mother, and 4 kids and myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phyllis b
 Mar 16, 2016

slow cooker is so great, it is large enough to fix church meals and also family gatherings. My family loves chicken bog and pulled pork bar-b-que for our family outings and this cooker comes thru big time. if you like slow cookers you will love this one.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 16, 2016

Is very convenient and efficient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 14, 2016

Crockpot seems to get way hotter than any of my other crockpots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 Mar 5, 2016

I haven't used much but it has served me well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Feb 28, 2016

everything that I have made so far in this have turned out great, chili and my roast beef and also my chicken noodle soup...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large will feed a crowd
 Feb 25, 2016

I like this slow cooker I did not need the digital display and timer etc . Its stainless steel and 8.5 quarts should handle a large group just fine . Other then that its just a regular slow cooker .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful slow cooker!
 Feb 19, 2016

Does a nice job and is a nice big size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE GREAT SIZE
 Feb 2, 2016

WORK AWSOME LOTS MORE SPACE LOT MORE FOOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock fan
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this item. It is so big, you could take a bath in it. I have to engrave my name in it, as it will be something that everyone in my family will want to borrow to take to gatherings. Big family! Big eats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8.5-quart Slow Cooker
 Jan 2, 2016

My wife loves it. She can get a lot of food in it and still have room to work around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big Super Nice
 Jan 1, 2016

Perfect for large family. Very large works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Slow Cooker
 Dec 29, 2015

A Christmas gift that was a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought