Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
C. Randolph
 Oct 16, 2015

The stainless steel slow cooker was an excellent purchase. It was big enough to handle any size portion. It prepares food to perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ! Great for large quantities !!
 Oct 16, 2015

Purchased this for its capacity! Even though the manufacturers name is not well known, it works beautifully!! Hearty Appetite!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Oct 10, 2015

easy to clean and the size is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 26, 2015

Works great looks good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Aug 29, 2015

this is a 7.5 quart at the most if you want it to boil over. Reasonably a 6.5 quart. The lid does not even come close to sealing, it wobbles with 1/4 in gap on the sides. I'm sending this piece of junk back if I can figure how to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gunnery Sergeant
 Aug 20, 2015

I use the slow cooker for meats, chicken, and soups/stews. Great item and will 'slow cook' everything with burning, for a ready meal after I get home from playing golf. Semper fi!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 28, 2015

have not used yet. but it looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 Jun 23, 2015

Very nice extra large cooker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE FOR MY FAMILY
 Jun 13, 2015

HAVE ENJOYED MAKING LARGE CHILI, STEW, SPAGHETTI, POT ROASTS, AND CHICKEN DINNERS FOR FAMILY GET TOGETHERS. THE HOLD WARM FEATURE IS PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Stewing Over It
 Jun 13, 2015

Very nice slow cooker, easy to set, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slow cooker
 May 9, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase a slow cooker online, I really prefer to see and handle items like this before I buy. I'm glad I overcame my reluctance because this is a very nice unit. It uses very little electricity-our solar power pulled this easily, even on a cloudy day. I haven't tried a large variety of recipes yet, but it'll handle roast & veggies just fine. It's got a sizeable capacity and feels well built, no wobble in the knob, the lid does sit off-kilter just a touch so steam doesn't build up. The temperature is close, as far as I can tell and the outside stays reasonably cool, I could touch the sides and lid comfortably, the actual crock is the only point you wouldn't want to linger. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone looking for a new slow cooker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size - Great look
 May 9, 2015

This slow cooker was just what I was wanting. The stainless steel fits right in with the rest of the kitchen. It's the largest slow cooker I could find. Will be perfect for company measl. The only thing that would have made this excellect would have been lid locks. This would have made transporting easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 May 2, 2015

I use this appliance for meats from the freezer to the table. Does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 1, 2015

Big and accompanying to larger quantities than smaller pots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cooker....
 Apr 29, 2015

A bit bigger than I needed but good quality and cooks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good gift
 Apr 28, 2015

Bought this as a gift for sister who has a large family. Seems to work perfectly - however, I am surprised with how hot the outside gets...? Not what I expected based on my experience with other similar products that are totally cool to the touch on the exterior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a man
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my brother and he loves it. Said it's the best crockpot he owns (he's been gifted 3 others-hard to shop for!). I'd recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks quickly
 Apr 9, 2015

I got this Cooker to alternate with another one to make dog food. It will take 6-7 pounds of frozen chicken breasts and cook them perfectly in 5 hours, then cook the added rice on high in another 1 and 1/2. It's a great cooker at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC
 Apr 3, 2015

Excellent slow cooker. I like the large size. Glass cover could be thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best slowcooker
 Mar 19, 2015

love it - perfect meals -great size - very good heat on low - meats perfect -- best 1 I have due to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought