Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!!
 Mar 24, 2016

Wonderful addition to my kitchen :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmmm
 Feb 29, 2016

Nice size for 4-6 people meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Slow Cooker
 Nov 15, 2015

I bought it because of its size. It worked well, but after a few month one plastic handle just melted off. I am lucky that nothing serious happened. I ordered another one with forged steel handles. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 Aug 23, 2015

I took a gamble getting a large slow cooker! I won! This is a fabulous slow cooker even temperature to and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been nice, but..
 Aug 20, 2015

It showed up dented and the cover didn't fit correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 11, 2015

Perfect size for family dinners and I just love it! It is versital and works lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 8.5 Quart Slow Cooker
 Jun 4, 2015

Nice and spacious when you are looking to slow cook a large meal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMC
 Apr 30, 2015

Love this. Great size - cooks well for a crowd. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough
 Mar 11, 2015

I often make large batches of soups and sauces to freeze so this crockpot works very well. The first one arrived broken but with just a quick email to customer service and another arrived in record time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a friend
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this for a friend that uses the crock pot a lot. He really enjoys it and loves the recipe book that comes with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from Redding CA,  Dec 7, 2013

The cooker is very well made and performs well. It's size is such that I can easily cook a whole chicken and have room for loads of root veggies. It was offered unbranded, so I could not compare price and quality with local stores until it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker-Cooks very well!
 from Austintown, OH.,  Oct 24, 2013

Large enough to slow cook & freeze the leftovers for future meals! Love the stainless steel look! Price was very reasonable-fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an 8 1/2 quart size
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 6, 2013

This slow cooker is under 7 1/2 quarts not 8 1/2 as mentioned on the box and in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Westminster, CA,  Jul 15, 2013

Love this slow cooker! It maintains the desired temperature, and is a cinch to clean. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel 8.5 quart slow cooker
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

the cooker has been used several times and each meal has been delicious. it replaced a smaller cooker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cooker is quite sturdy and fully heats the crockery insert
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To hot
 from Rutland, VT,  Jan 9, 2013

So excited to use this. First time cooking in it I went to grab the handle and touched the side and burned my hand really bad. The entire crock pot heats up it actually melted the face off it's self. Do not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked great outside heats up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not purchase again
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jan 6, 2013

The item arrived in a standard well packed box. It was given as a gift and my mother was thrilled with it until she used it. The outside got EXTREMELY hot. The entire Elite sticker with heat settings peeled off after 1/2 hour of cooking. We tried to move the crockpot to see if there was something going on that we missed (there was not!) and the outside handle burnt my moms hand badly causing a huge blister. Item was returned for a new crockpot with customer service classifying the crockpot I received as 'defective'. Be very careful if you're thinking of purchasing, handle with extreme care & do not touch for any reason.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kitchen,  Nov 6, 2012

It make great stews. Easy to use, easy to clean and perfect for cooking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks too hot
 from Inland Southern CA,  Apr 24, 2012

This crockpot cooks very,very HOT, even on the lowest setting. A pot roast that was supposed to slow cook for 8 hours was over-done in 3 hours, and the exterior of the pot got so hot it burned my hand. I don't know if the controls are defective, or, if it is just a poor quality. I'll not buy an "off brand" again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from great falls sc 29055,  Apr 7, 2012

The cooker itself was wonderful, but the lid shattered on the 1st time I cooked in it. Thats not a good thing. And I cannnot reccommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cooker is really good, its the lid thats the worse.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought