Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Value :)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

Friend of mind purchase it and recommended to me. It is Solid stainless steel, save ton of it compare to *** and ***. Great stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet hardware
 Mar 26, 2015

I am very pleased with the look and quality of these handles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet bars
 Feb 16, 2015

Arrived excellently when they were promised. I love them they are beautiful, haven't installed on cabinets yet ! Cabinets don't arrive till later in the week.Very heavy , sleek and modern love the 6 inch .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 6" Cabinet Bar Pull Handle
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2014

Exactly as pictured, fit nicely when attached to cupboards, excellent value for the quantity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Oct 29, 2014

Wow! What a great deal this was. The door pulls are top quality and the savings was tremendous compared to the big box stores. Installed these on our new cabinets and we love them. You won't go wrong with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOK
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 19, 2014

THESE PULLS, COMBINED WITH UNDER-CABINET LIGHTING, FROM OVERSTOCK GAVE MY OLD KITCHEN A MUCH NEEDED FACE-LIFT. ONLY CRITICISM -- NOT AS SHINY AS I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND DESIGN -- COULD NOT FIND CABINET HARDWARE LIKE THIS ANYWHERE FOR THIS PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy handles
 from Grapevine, TX,  Sep 24, 2014

These are beautiful handles that really finished the modern look of my new kitchen cabinets. They are solid and very well made. I would gladly recommend them as not only are they attractive but are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 24, 2014

I originally bought this style from a hardwood store and they were several dollars more per handle. Since we needed so many it was going to be very expensive. I ordered the identical handles from this site and saved so much money. The quality is superior and I can't tell the difference between the expensive ones and the ones I bought from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 24, 2014

These looked so nice on my black kitchen cabinets - I have stainless steel fixtures and the cabinet my builder put in place were plain. These cabinet pulls made it so much nicer, elegant, modern and gave my cabinets character. I love OS!!! I found this at ****** for $/piece - this was a steal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel 6" cabinet pull bars
 from Hampton, New Brunswick, Canada,  Aug 30, 2014

The product and the service was excellent!! I would order from otherstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless bars were perfect for my kitchen cabinet
 from Louisville, Ky,  Aug 27, 2014

cabinet bars are very nice quality and look good on my kitchen cabinets. Had to order more than I need but what a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look Great!!!
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

They look great on my new cabinets,just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality;easy install
 from Lynbrook, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

These handles are *-* EACH in home improvement stores(you know them both!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buyy
 from TX,  Jul 10, 2014

Good quality great price Ordered more Nice.......".....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Modesto ca,  May 21, 2014

Perfect! They are great weight and finish....extreme value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for pull handles
 from Watsonville, CA,  May 21, 2014

These same handles go for about $X each at **** ***** These are every bit as good for about $X per handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from SC,  May 12, 2014

Good look on my cabinets. Measure carefully to insure the handles are level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on furniture
 from Cayman Islands,  Mar 6, 2014

Well made, good quality, sturdy handles. Fast shipping.Looks great on our new kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought