Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 piece cocktail set
 Jan 30, 2010

It is of good quality but the top on the shaker is very tight a hard to get off. I'm sure it needs to tight to avoid leaks but this is really tight and both my husband and I need rubber lid helper to get it off. We hope with time and use the top will loosen up a bit. The rest of the set great and I use the tongs all the time for all kinds of the things. Cleans up nice in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time to mix
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 8, 2011

great deal for the beginner mixologist, all items as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my husband who is experimenting with mixed drinks. This is a great beginner set and he has been very pleased with how the pieces work. I would eventually like to purchase something sturdier for him- the jigger is not very high in quality. But no rust or anything so I am happy if he is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from RI,  Jan 27, 2010

Just got my martini set. It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. After looking at Crate and Barrel, Pottery Barn and other places this is the best shaker for the best value because of all the bar extras that come with it. Great quality shaker too! Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2010

I got this as a gift and the person LOVES it. It is of decent quality and the price is great considering everything you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
martini shaker
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 30, 2009

After much research, this was the best set of the price. An overall value considering the many choices out there. This is a basic shaker set that is a perfect starter for anybody. It has all of the essential components and can be added to as you develop your bar tending skills. These are quality pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Excellence
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2009

I saw the same type of set at the store for almost twice the price and it wasn't as well made nor did it look as good as the product I received from Overstock. My brother loved the gift, used it immediately upon opening the package and commented that I shouldn't have spent so much on a gift for him! Great product at a fantastic price and of course Overstock's consistently perfect service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martini Set
 Dec 25, 2009

This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was delighted with it. I think it was a great value and just what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Set
 Jul 29, 2016

Bought as a gift. But my friend loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The items for my bar!!
 Jun 7, 2016

Love the price. And to start as a set. Was great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brought two
 Mar 19, 2016

my friend was happily surprised. I'm sure he will get great use out of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Mar 18, 2016

Haven't used it yet byt the pieces feel solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer leaks cocktail
 Mar 15, 2016

The lid doesn't stay on right and leaks once you make the cocktail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 Mar 6, 2016

A bit disappointed. The edges are not finished very well. I put tape on the tongs...edges are sharp enough to cut skin if hand slides at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 Mar 3, 2016

Perfect for every bar set. I needed a new set since I had somehow lost mine during my move and this was a cheap, yet fantastic, option!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Feb 9, 2016

Purchased as a gift, was greatly appreciated by the recipient so therefore made me happy too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my friend
 Jan 7, 2016

she loved her birthday gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 3, 2015

My husband is my new bar tender.im loving it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Sep 21, 2015

It's a great piece to have around the house if you like hosting cocktail parties or in general. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Aug 11, 2015

I've needed a good one for a long time & u came thru for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought