Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big capability
 from NJ Shore,  May 14, 2014

Happy to say my worst fears were not realized ..Because it can weigh upto 40lb I was afraid the scales was going to be a monster ...Yet it has a pleasing design .. and accurately measures to the ounce

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from Tickfaw, Louisiana,  Feb 27, 2014

This scale has been very useful in the kitchen. Stores easily in the cabinet. Easy to clean. Light weight and easy to move from cabinet to counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new kitchen scale!
 from LA,  May 8, 2013

Scale design was the same but just wish the quality is better. Stainless is very thin and weak and also face is very weak plastic... although it works good. Not the best quality, but I used it and it worked so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish quality is little better....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

fantastic purchase ~ just what our kitchen was missing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal on scales
 from OKLAHOMA,  Aug 1, 2012

GREAT PRICE FOR THIS SCALE. They appear to be well made, easy to adjust. Large dial and easy to read. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This scale is great looking and appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the scale to weigh hay for horses individual diets. The scale is easy to use and works great whether I am weighing a 1/4 pound or 20 lbs. I am happy with the scale!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scales
 from Lansing, KS,  Apr 22, 2011

This scale is a great value. It was purchased to measure barley grains used in homebrewing, but it will see other uses as well. Thought about going digital but from friends and personal experiences, digital scales need a little TLC to maintain accuracy. I haven't used it a lot yet, but I believe this is a household item that will be around for a very long time and will maintain reasonable accuracy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Atlanta,  Sep 8, 2010

Has made my life so much easier as I make the spiritual bath formulas that my clients have requested. It is sturdy and accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canning Season on the Way!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 1, 2009

I really like this kitchen scale. Not only is it pleasing to the eye, but it works really well and is designed in such a way that I can easily clean it. With canning season coming up, I'm figuring it will be well-used. The only reason I rated it with 4 stars is that I wish the pan were just a hint heavier; I will need to be careful with it so I don't dent it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 44-pound Kitchen Dial Scale
 from Evansville, IN,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It was such a great quality and it was the cheapest that I could find. Especially with the free shipping as well! The Scale was very heavy duty. I would definately recommend this to others. You really get your money's worth :) Plus, I ordered this on a Thrusday and received it the very NEXT DAY! I recommend doing business with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 44-pound Kitchen Dial Scale
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 26, 2008

This was puchased for our food coop we use it every month. The big bowl is great for weigh many different items. Durability, well we have only used this for one month. This the only thing hard to rate on this item, will the scale stand the test of time? I think it will. It is a good value and does the job well for us. We love the face of the dial easy to read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Weston Flat Top 44-pound Dial Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Retro Kitchen Scale
Today $29.99
Flat Top Dial Scale
Today $49.49
Taylor Kitchen Food HC Scale
Today $21.68
Compare $45.43
Save 52%
(2)
Back to top