Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sleek!
 Apr 27, 2016

Works great, love having four slots, and it matches my stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice looking and functional. Have been using it for a while, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve the Look..after 30 days 1 side not working
 Dec 25, 2015

thought wow what a deal..the stainless steel..4 openings..wouldn't have to wait in line to make toast...waaaa 30 days later 1 side has stopped heating..back to a two slice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 11, 2015

This toaster is a workhorse - have had for a while and it gets used every day. Easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 28, 2015

Love this toaster. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 Aug 14, 2015

I like this toaster ok, but it is not very sturdy, kind of lightweight. It has begun to not work properly when you push the bread down to toast, sometimes I have to push the button 10 times before it will stay down. It toast ok but is usually darker on one side. I think I would buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 5, 2015

If you can "love" a toaster, this is the one...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainlees 4 slice toaster
 from Iowa,  Jan 14, 2013

Works well, just give it time. Isn't very heavy. For the price though it's a really good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well. Isn't the faster toaster ever made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems to be good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 12, 2013

My family is enjoying this toaster. We hot rid of the toaster oven because we never used it and it took up a lot of counter space. We eat a lot of bagels and this is great for the bagels as well as all sizes of breads. The stainless steel goes good with my kitchen appliances. It's nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toaster
 from Fort Smith AR,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this toaster for a Christmas present for my wife. The extra-large slots in the top make toasting bagels tremendously easy. The toaster has a stylish look and is a complement to our kitchen. The value versus price is also very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The toaster looks exactly like the imagery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2012

Unfortunately, the first time the toaster was cleaned, one of the plunger caps came off, unnoticed. The dog found it first and destroyed it. Sent an email to the company, asking if I could get a replacement. Never responded to my email. The toaster works great, just wish the toaster had a bit longer areas for the toast. If you have long bread slices, you'll have to turn them to toast both sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from Southern California,  Nov 12, 2012

I had read some of the reviews and was worried about the quality. It works great and looks great in my kitchen with all Stainless Steel appliances. It does what it is supposed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it for a few months and it works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Sierra Visa, AZ,  Oct 24, 2012

Works fine, though I was surprised to find similar toasters in stores at the same or lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, typical Chinese appliance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best toaster I have owned in 30 years!
 from NH,  Sep 27, 2012

I have purchased and returned my second toaster when I found this one. I ordered it and have been thrilled. Finally, a toaster that toasts the entire peace of bread with one try.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pictured and actual product as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *******Works great toast are evenly toasted and all the same color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 4-slice Electric Toaster
 from P,  Jun 14, 2012

Product is good. I would recommend this to others. Delivered really quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Mesa, Arizona,  May 29, 2012

this is a good toaster. Works great! It is a little wide for my cupboards so does need to sit out on counter but it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** This toaster is exactly what we wanted.
 from Hatfield, Pa.,  May 29, 2012

***** We were looking for a toaster that would support our breakfasts and toast the entire slice of bread with the proper settings! This toaster accomplishes this feat and adds to the most important meal of the day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster heaven
 from Lebanon, TN,  Apr 20, 2012

Great toaster. strange to push cancel on my toaster to get the toast to come up early and it works. With this device I actually can get the toast to the preferred color- good job manufacturers and designers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

This toaster is huge!! Bigger then other 4 slot toasters. I think it also takes a lot longer to toast then other toasters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this toaster for my daughter. She was thrilled and says it is the best toaster she has ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought