Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
***** This toaster is exactly what we wanted.
 from Hatfield, Pa.,  May 29, 2012

***** We were looking for a toaster that would support our breakfasts and toast the entire slice of bread with the proper settings! This toaster accomplishes this feat and adds to the most important meal of the day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster heaven
 from Lebanon, TN,  Apr 20, 2012

Great toaster. strange to push cancel on my toaster to get the toast to come up early and it works. With this device I actually can get the toast to the preferred color- good job manufacturers and designers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

This toaster is huge!! Bigger then other 4 slot toasters. I think it also takes a lot longer to toast then other toasters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this toaster for my daughter. She was thrilled and says it is the best toaster she has ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, why pay for Cuisinart?
 from Woodbury, MN,  Nov 29, 2011

Have used for a month and this toaster is more than I expected....it works great and is perfect. I really like the reheat function. Is able to accommodate the fattest bagels! Toasts fast and evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Idaho,  Nov 23, 2011

Not only the bagels fit well, but toasted the hamburger buns too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? got what you looked at on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really like the fact that bagles can be in there and pleany of room for them. The warm contol is great to have
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster
 from Long Island ,NY,  Aug 18, 2011

had one just like it for over five years one side stopped working so this one on your site and purchased it.Very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ideal for home usage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 4-slice Electric Toaster
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2011

I have used the toaster three times. Two times for English Muffins and once on loaf bread. The loaf slices came out pretty good, but the muffins did not toast. I had the setting up on 4 out of 6, so I don't know if that is good or not. It seems kind of high to get regular toast. So, right now, I cannot give this toaster a 5-star rating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Unsure at this time.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Toaster
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 7, 2010

This toaster is attractive and a welcome addition to my new stainless steel kitchen. It work great on toast, bagels and frozen waffles. It browns wonderfully and evenly-I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Nashville georgia,  Oct 28, 2010

Excellent product and would recommend this product for quality and price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Toaster
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 24, 2010

This toaster looks very nice in my kitchen, not bulky, just perfect, works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good
 from Summit, NJ,  Oct 6, 2010

Since I have only had this toaster for a little over a month, it may still be too soon to say whether that is going to happen or not. The biggest surprise was how the toasts were done perfectly for me. I assumed that the toast or English muffin would not get toasted as evenly as Id wanted them to be, but they came out perfectly. My whole family has used this and loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 Sep 22, 2010

It is not very quick to toast and a little bulky. Not overly impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like my toaster
 from Chicago area,  Jun 1, 2010

The toaster was delivered quickly. We have been using the toaster for over a month and it does a great job of toasting bread, English muffins and bagels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from ca,  May 26, 2010

good toaster but takes a lot of time to toast. So you will have to have extra time on the morning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 slice stainless steel toaster
 from Molalla, OR,  Apr 2, 2010

This toaster was a gift to my daughter-in-law, and she loves it. The stainless fit right in with her other appliances. She said the toaster operates well and looks good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from New York State,  Jan 2, 2010

Great appearance. Looks great on counter. Easy to use. Has a bagel feature which turns red when in use. Makes great toast and bagels. Happy that we purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Seems to take longer to toast than our other toaster did, but then again, we had to get rid of our toaster because it didn't toast the first time through. One side of the bread is toastier than the other no matter in which slot you put it. It does look nice. We like that there is a cancel button and that there are different settings since we like different degrees of toastiness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Scranton, PA.,  Dec 30, 2009

Toaster only toast on one side of the bread, it seems as if the heating elements only get some color, but not enough to toast bread, have used a couple of times. Would send back, but looking for my receipt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 slice toaster
 from Maine,  Sep 9, 2009

I ordered this for a rental of mine and although I have not personally used it, the appearance, size, price value, and features are just what I wanted and expected. I'll wait and see how the durability is with my renters! So far, I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top