Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Knoxville TN,  Jun 11, 2013

I was looking forward to getting this since what I have been using was plastic and hard to clean. I'm not sure what I anticipated but this wasn't it. My primary complaint is they are hard to handle. The handle edges are thin and sharp. The plus side is they are easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 Oct 13, 2015

You get what you pay for here. A great set of stainless measuring cups that are easy to clean. The handles seem a little cheap and will most likely snap off if extreme pressure is applied while using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is questionable
 Sep 16, 2015

Thin metal with almost uncomfortable to hold handles. I should return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal is too thin, handles bend
 Apr 7, 2015

I would not purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Feb 16, 2015

The clip that holds them together likes to spring open when I'm using them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and well made!
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

I like the heavy gauge of stainless these measuring cups are made with. They will last forever! I took the ring off for ease of use as it was a bit cumbersome when using them one at a time...just my personal preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These measuring cups are great
 from Michigan,  Jun 9, 2014

After using sandra lee's measuring cups, where the measuring prints wear off i am happy to finally find good sturdy cups that work for me in the kitchen. i really like them and intend to order another 2 sets to give as gifts to my girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these measuring cups are great and accurate...
 from NYC,  May 7, 2013

well made measuring cups..accuarate and easy to clean..makes using them easy and a no brainer...they stay together so i dont have to go searching in the drawer for a particular cup..all in one place...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well made--color is as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and no sharp edges...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

Love these measuring cups. Not at all flimsy & priced better than B**B& B*****

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill
 from tacoma, wa,  Jan 6, 2013

These are Decent measuring cups. would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought