Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NW Washington,  May 3, 2014

I ordered this sink to replace a shallow double bowl sink in our kitchen. I like to get a large pot under my faucet without having to play "Twister". I also wash my small dog in my kitchen sink so I don't have to stoop over the bathtub. Since using our new deep single bowl sink, I would never go back to a single bowl sink again, given a choice! It is so wonderful to be able to move a large pot or pan around in the sink with no encumbrances. I also love giving my dog a bath at my level, so easy on the back and knees. I saved at least $50 buying this sink from Overstock, over my local home improvement store. Overall a very satisfied customer! Oh...and there was a snafu over my sink order because I wanted to make a change in the shipping address. Overstock customer service was great to me and they Fed Exed the sink to me so it would get here the same time as the faucet, so I wasn't inconvenienced. I will use Overstock for many things in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink arrived damaged
 from boston, ma,  Apr 16, 2014

Sink arrived w/ damaged corners & template missing. Steel was banged-up & would not lie flush on counter. Appeared as though the sink was previously "used". Overstock's return policy was easy & they immediately sent out a new sink. However, the 2nd sink had a few dings in it, but plumber was able to work out the dents & install the sink. Great sink for the money. Just inspect it before installing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

My husband and I purchased a home with a 25 year old porcelain sink that was under mounted in granite. We needed to find a drop in that fit the dimensions which wasn't an easy task. The product arrived in great shape, is stylish and appears to be wearing well. Due to the nature of what we were dealing with, we had it professionally installed. It was a fantastic purchase for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect buy!
 from Watertown SD,  Sep 20, 2012

Nice sink for the price-saved roughly $100.00 over my local lumber yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, but DOES scratch
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 14, 2012

Like the sink as it is really big and deep - can fit a large pan without an issue. The only issue I have is it scratched on the first use when washing a pot, even though it claims to be scratch resistant. Had to put in a sink pad, which is hard to find in the stores and online as the sink is really big. Other than that nice sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large wonderful sink
 from Washington Twp, (Turnersville,) NJ,  May 25, 2012

The first sink delivered was damaged..but overstock.com customer service sent me a replacement....I also received a credit for my problem. I would recommend this sink to anyone who has large pots to wash and wanting the convenience of space....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from CA,  Mar 19, 2012

I have wanted a single bowl sink for years. We had them when I was young and I missed them when I had my own children. I recently re-decorated my kitchen, in my research I found this sink, at a price that I could afford. My kitchen is beautiful now, and this sink is not only very attractive, but it makes kitchen clean up so easy. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking for good quality, nice presence and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2012

This sink is very large and perfect for the laundry room where I used it. I am very pleased with the quality. There were no defects or damage and shipment was as stated. Far better value than anything I had priced in chain stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought