Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Nov 9, 2011

Nice sink, the plumber who installed it even commented on it. I love the single bowl, now any sized pan can lie flat in the sink. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nospringchick
 Mar 1, 2015

It's NOT just a sink - it's a lifestyle enhancement! It "almost" makes it a "joy" to do the dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basin finish crude
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2013

The sink was installed in a country kitchen. The basin is not burnished smooth as with my Elkay kitchen sink in apartment. The roughness is unpleasant and does not allow the sink to have sense of clean and shining. I have thought of using a buffing agent to try to correct. I would go for Elkay or other sink were I to do another kitchen. this one is the example of why price should not be the deciding factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Round Top, TX,  May 28, 2011

exactly what I ordered, easy to install, looks great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what do you want for title?
 Jun 23, 2016

product arrived in good condition. have not installed or used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stainless steel sink
 May 28, 2016

The sink is as advertised, heavy stainless steel, insulated completely to keep down sound and looks beautiful. It is deep and came with everything needed to connect it to the sink drain pipe I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Mar 23, 2016

As expected, does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink
 Jan 19, 2016

I love this sink! deep enough, shiny and solid, I put it in a rental and the renters absolutely love it. Beautiful sink for the money, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this sink. Finally replaced my double sink with this sink and glad i did. It is large, nice and deep now i can wash my large dishes without struggling with them. Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bargain
 Oct 17, 2015

My husband installed this sink which replaced a double sink. We both love it because all those large pots and pans fit easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything in the kitchen sink.
 Sep 3, 2015

Arrived promptly undamaged. Installed easily in place of previous double bowl sink. So much handier than double bowl that one wonders why all kitchen sinks are not single bowl.. Looks nice, sounds solid, no condensation underneath. No problems at all. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks okay, no response from sink manufacturer
 Aug 15, 2015

For a drop-in, it's decent looking. It does not come with any add-ons or even hole covers. I bought those separately and they're reasonably priced. Could not get Nantucket sinks, which this is, to answer any emails in any form when I asked them whether they make accessories for the sink. That's not good. I have not used the sink much yet to determine durability, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very solid piece
 Apr 21, 2015

It is very solid piece and it holds without flexing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Apr 8, 2015

Have been using this sink for over a year now, and I must testify that the quality is nothing less than what it was advertised to be. Has a nice brushed stainless finish that resists marring and scuffing quite well. Decent sound deadening coating on the bottom, and as roomy as a small bathtub.We prefer a single bowl sink, and simply drop in a vinyl wash basin to one side, and rinse on the other. Happy Wife= Happy Life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent sink but...
 from Colorado,  Feb 6, 2014

Let me start by saying I am overall pleased with this sink. I do, however, have a few gripes. Some of which are my fault, but still... The first one showed up damaged. So did the second one. The first one had a few dings and dents in it. Nothing too bad, but bad enough I wanted another one. When the second one arrived, it has small bits of rust-looking substance all around the edge. It wasn't as noticible as the dents, and I was on a deadline for the kitchen project, so I installed the rusted one. (probably not rust since its stainless, but something that woudlnt come off) The second thing, is the install method. I measured the sink and its the same size as the one I replaced, but ( and this is where my fault comes in) the sink I replaced was a drop in and this is a self rimming. So, 3 trips to the hardware store and a very roughly expanded hole witha jigsaw, its finally in. A couple tips, make sure you caulk the rim of the sink, not on the counter. Makes things easier. And second, the clips and screws it comes with are not easy-at all- to install. I only have maybe 4 or 5 of them and none in the back. But the sink works, looks nice, and was a good price. After a week of use there are already a few scratches on it though. Nothing too bad, but I would have hoped for a more durable surface. Either way, still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink!
 from McKinney, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Sink looks great and is nice quality. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a house with large pots!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 4, 2013

Wow this S.S. sink is perfect for my house. I have a lot of large pots and pans that would not fit in my old two sided porcelain sink. Everything fits in this one. The quality is great. I'm glad I waited until now to choose a Stainless sink. This one is a better value. Just remember it comes with 4 holes pre-drilled for your faucet and soap dispenser. Make sure you order your faucet with the plate to cover these extra holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement for a 20+ year old sink
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Apr 11, 2013

Like the depth of the sink. Just what I wanted. The sink itself with some sealing rubber along the ends resulted in a more perfect seal compared to the replaced sink. However, the hole in the counter had to be enlarged. The result is a better seal than the older one. If you are replacing an old sink of this size be prepared to get out the saw. Very pleased with the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no further, this one is beautiful!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2013

Let me just say that this item is even better in person. Tremendous value for the superb quality and workmanship. It's very shiny and looks fantastic. I have had it installed now for about a week and I am thrilled with it. I would buy it again and recommend to anyone. I had a deeper, 2 sided sink and replaced it with this one. Everything fits including pans, with plenty of room. I don't even know why I had a deeper sink, it was never full unless i had company and then nothing fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and workmanship, fits perfectly, very great product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice change !
 from Elgin, Il.,  Mar 26, 2013

After several trips in search of a replacement for an old cast iron kitchen sink , only to return empty handed ,overwhelmed by hardware choices that no employee knows anything about , I came across this sink at Overstock. I decided to buy it if I ever wanted to get this project crossed off my list. I am happy with it. Delivered to my door, boxed , and ready to go. Clips and template included. Plumber installed it and adding garbage disposal unit . He suggested I purchase a sink pad for the bottom to keep it from getting scratched up by pots and dishes. Opening measured 33x22. Good price, conveniently delivered to my door, and off my list of must do !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought