Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal but didn't like finish
 from Los Angeles,  May 15, 2012

The sink seems like a good value, however, we are returning it because we don't like the surface finish. The finish is a brush or surface grind finish and the brush marks are too obvious or our taste. So if you want a smooth finish sink, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel sink
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

As usual, the delivery was timely and the product seems like a great value. I look forward to installing it when my cabinets arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
31 inch undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
 from TX,  Aug 4, 2011

I went to several of home improvement stores looking for a deep under mount31 inch undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink sink and wad very frustrated with the price. This sink is every bit as nice as the ones I saw in the store for 4x's as much. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Stainless Steel sink
 from IL,  Aug 4, 2011

We were very pleased with our purchase. We will definitely be purchasing more from this seller.It was a plus that the sink included the sink strainers, as some sinks do not..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deep sink
 Jan 3, 2016

I love the fact that these sinks are the same size. They are deep enough to hold a generous dish pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the price!
 Jul 30, 2015

I love this sink! It was exactly what I wanted and when the granite people put it in, they were impressed when I told them the price I got it for. I'm more than happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
31 inch sink
 Jun 7, 2015

I'm looking forward to installing it in my renovated apartment. Nicer quality than big box stores offered for the same price. It has a great finish, sturdy but not heavy and perfect size for my project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Decatur, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

completely pleased with the sink. Heavy, good sound-deadening, perfect shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought