Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

So I am just starting a kitchen remodel and wanted a farmhouse style sink. However, I am ordering my cabinets in an off-white tone (not bright white) and I was concerned about a bright white sink or matching off-whites. Too hard!!! Instead I initally ordered an undermount sink from Overstock because I was afraid the stainless farmhouse style would be too contemporary (I like rustic, cottage style design). It was really nice, but I felt a little let down...like I would be compromising too much. I bit the bullet, returned that sink (Overstock was awesom about that) and ordered this one. I am so happy!! It is really sturdy and heavy; I love the rounded front and I think it will actually be a great fit in the design of the overall kitchen...maybe even enhace it by marrying the traditinal with the modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Middle TN,  Feb 4, 2012

I knew when I looked for a sink that I wanted a little smaller one. This is the perfect size. It arrived wrapped in a bag inside a box that weighed 50lbs. It was in perfect condition and remained that way during the whole house building process. It is now installed and is beautiful with the granite. Great price and product. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality, heavy, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality - Super fast shipping
 from Middletown, DE,  Apr 6, 2011

This sink is great! solid quality, super fast shipping and arrived without any problems. I was impressed with the quality of the 16 gauge stainless steel. Includes drain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, super deep, scratches and dents easily
 Apr 21, 2015

It's very pretty! A little too deep, which I didn't think was possible. I'm pretty short and have to hunch over to reach and clean. There needs to be more of a slope for fluids/debris to flow to the drain. Have to clean it often and wipe stuff into the drain. Scratches and dents easy. I felt these negative things are worth it, because of how inexpensive this is compared to other farm sinks, plus it doesn't weigh a hundred pounds like the stone farm sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 30, 2015

Looks great! Exactly what I was wanting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama Murphy's New Sink
 Dec 7, 2015

It arrived today, right on schedule. We unpacked it and it is Big and Beautiful! we can hardly wait to install it in our newly remodeled kitchen. Thanks Overstock for making wishes come true!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy owner
 Nov 10, 2015

Love it. looks beautiful. Deep sink. Would have liked it to come with the rack for bottom as it is hard to find the size to fit the sink and when u do they are very expensive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 28, 2015

well constructed and high quality stainless sink helped us transform a boring kitchen with a beautiful and functional sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a WOW & I don't even live in a farmhouse!
 Oct 26, 2015

Wonderful sink!! Like that it has slightly rounded corners. Much easier to clean than my previous one in a different home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 Sep 2, 2015

I love this sink! It is so pretty. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 Jul 31, 2015

Huge and wonderful! Really completed my entire kitchen! Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! I'm in Love!
 Apr 25, 2015

This is a FABULOUS sink. Arrived safe and sound with great packaging. If you have a garbage disposal, you'll not be able to use the drain provided. Found a person to cut my granite and a plumber to hook it up. This sink will be perfect for anything from washing the dogs to filling it with ice for beverages to a speedy clean-up after a party. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm sink
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 13, 2014

Great product,great service,everything as expected,great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from OHIO,  Nov 16, 2014

I purchased for my newly remodeled laundry room... and I love it! We use it as a utility sink... that is not to say that it wouldn't be great for a kitchen! ...our need was a laundry room...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Blaine, wa,  Dec 9, 2013

I love this sink. nice and deep and fits my deepest pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the money!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2013

I shopped around a lot for a farmhouse sink and was very happy to find one at this price...was a little nervous that it would not meet expectations, but it totally did! Loving how deep it is as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality,heavy gauge
 from Savannah, ga,  Aug 4, 2013

Great sink in a great box. About a third less than others I priced. Would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Silver Bay, MN,  Jun 28, 2013

I bought this sink after many late nights of searching the internet for a good deal in this style. I am very happy with the look and quality of this sink. I wouldn't have found a better deal anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous.
 from Elizabeth, CO,  May 22, 2013

This sink looks fabulous in my new kitchen. I have received numerous compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off. I purchased by description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right in the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel beauty
 from ca,  Feb 19, 2013

this sink is deep lots of room and really transformed my kitchen! its a functional decoration

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close a little lighter like stainless stell appliances
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought