Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

So I am just starting a kitchen remodel and wanted a farmhouse style sink. However, I am ordering my cabinets in an off-white tone (not bright white) and I was concerned about a bright white sink or matching off-whites. Too hard!!! Instead I initally ordered an undermount sink from Overstock because I was afraid the stainless farmhouse style would be too contemporary (I like rustic, cottage style design). It was really nice, but I felt a little let down...like I would be compromising too much. I bit the bullet, returned that sink (Overstock was awesom about that) and ordered this one. I am so happy!! It is really sturdy and heavy; I love the rounded front and I think it will actually be a great fit in the design of the overall kitchen...maybe even enhace it by marrying the traditinal with the modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Middle TN,  Feb 4, 2012

I knew when I looked for a sink that I wanted a little smaller one. This is the perfect size. It arrived wrapped in a bag inside a box that weighed 50lbs. It was in perfect condition and remained that way during the whole house building process. It is now installed and is beautiful with the granite. Great price and product. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality, heavy, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality - Super fast shipping
 from Middletown, DE,  Apr 6, 2011

This sink is great! solid quality, super fast shipping and arrived without any problems. I was impressed with the quality of the 16 gauge stainless steel. Includes drain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 Jul 31, 2015

Huge and wonderful! Really completed my entire kitchen! Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a FABULOUS sink. Arrived safe and sound with great packaging. If you have a garbage disposal, you'll not be able to use the drain provided. Found a person to cut my granite and a plumber to hook it up. This sink will be perfect for anything from washing the dogs to filling it with ice for beverages to a speedy clean-up after a party. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's very pretty! A little too deep, which I didn't think was possible. I'm pretty short and have to hunch over to reach and clean. There needs to be more of a slope for fluids/debris to flow to the drain. Have to clean it often and wipe stuff into the drain. Scratches and dents easy. I felt these negative things are worth it, because of how inexpensive this is compared to other farm sinks, plus it doesn't weigh a hundred pounds like the stone farm sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm sink
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 13, 2014

Great product,great service,everything as expected,great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from OHIO,  Nov 16, 2014

I purchased for my newly remodeled laundry room... and I love it! We use it as a utility sink... that is not to say that it wouldn't be great for a kitchen! ...our need was a laundry room...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Blaine, wa,  Dec 9, 2013

I love this sink. nice and deep and fits my deepest pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the money!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2013

I shopped around a lot for a farmhouse sink and was very happy to find one at this price...was a little nervous that it would not meet expectations, but it totally did! Loving how deep it is as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality,heavy gauge
 from Savannah, ga,  Aug 4, 2013

Great sink in a great box. About a third less than others I priced. Would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Silver Bay, MN,  Jun 28, 2013

I bought this sink after many late nights of searching the internet for a good deal in this style. I am very happy with the look and quality of this sink. I wouldn't have found a better deal anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous.
 from Elizabeth, CO,  May 22, 2013

This sink looks fabulous in my new kitchen. I have received numerous compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off. I purchased by description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right in the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel beauty
 from ca,  Feb 19, 2013

this sink is deep lots of room and really transformed my kitchen! its a functional decoration

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close a little lighter like stainless stell appliances
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink
 from MO,  Feb 16, 2013

We are building a new house so we do not have it installed yet but I love the look and we are going to have our cabinets custom built around our beautiful sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Magalia, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

Was our first order from OverStock. Plan to check for any further purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was very pleased with the quality of material used to make sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality sink
 from madison wi,  Jan 4, 2013

very nice............................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

Very high quality sink for the money! A great antique replica.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the in picture
 from ohio,  Apr 8, 2011

omg i just went to loook at the sink at my other house i so was so so excited that my kitchen was coming together an went to open the box it was huge that is great then i got to the color i could cry i was an still so upset i hope that all my oil rubbed facet goes with it damm you need to change the picture. it might go back not sure i am still go mad......... the sink is a nice over all i do love it but i was expecting the color to be darker like the picture it self this is the fisrt time i have been upset with overstock.......... caz i love overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no it does not at all very very mad right now
  • How is the quality of the product? great if the color match the picture
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes accept the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought