Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

This sink is real deep I wasn't quite sure if that would work for us. All my other sinks were normal depth double bowls always, stainless or ceramic. This sink is beautiful stainless, I love the large bowl it's easy cleaning pots and pans and another thing I noticed once dishes are placed in the sink you don't see any dirty dishes !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink!
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2013

We looked around for sinks at a lot of stores. In the end we went to Overstock and found exactly what we wanted. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. I am very please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 inch undermount stainless steel sink
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Good features: It's exactly what the description says it is. Mounted sink under a granite countertop. Find out ahead of time from installer how he plans to secure the sink to the countertop and make sure it's the correct method of install. Looks very good very deep. Not noisy or clangy like other buyers have suggested. Comes with mounting bolts. Negative features: Doesn't come with accessories like drain and metal rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality 18g
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as Elkay
 from westchester, ny,  Dec 20, 2012

This is my third kitchen renovation and previously I've always been told that Elkay is the way to go, but this sink is equal in quality and look at half the price. The previous reviews were very helpful and I'm glad I made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and reviews were helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size but soundproofing is not good
 from boston, ma.,  Oct 30, 2012

I love the size and depth of the sink. However, the soundproofing does not measure up. It sounds tinny compared to my old sink which was heavily coated to prevent that hollow sound.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sink but sounds tinny when dishes are put in it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deep sink
 from TX,  Mar 19, 2012

I love this single deep bowl sink. It's much better than having two separate bowls in the sink. You can easily wash large pans in this sink. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a single deep, stainless steel, undermounted sink. It's a great buy! We replaced our builder's grade lenoleum countertops and overmount stainless steel sink w/ this sink, when we had our granite countertops installed. I was not disappointed at all. The price was about half of what the granite place offerend to sell me a similar sink for too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2012

This sink looks great and works great! It's deep size and elongated bowl make it perfect for soaking large pots and pans. The deep size also keeps our high pressure sprayer from splashing all over. We have it as a zero reveal undermount with slab granite countertops for a sleek appearance and to keep crumbs and other dirties from catching on a lip. A great price for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from CA,  Mar 19, 2012

My husband and I love this sink. We recently renovated our kitchen. It's wide and deep. A sheet pan can lay flat int he bottom, which is great for bakers like my husband. Our dish rack fits on one side, and there is still half the sink left with plenty of room for dirty dishes or washing dishes. I like that our dishes can dry right in the sink, freeing up counter space. And of course, when we need more sink space, we simply take the rack out. Some advice to others who purchase this sink: don't get a goose-neck style faucet. Those faucets are really high, and the sink is really deep, so it makes for some splashing, especially with the spray function. Get a lower-profile faucet. All in all, a great value! I saw sinks like this for 3x or more and am so happy I was able to put the money saved to other kitchen purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought