Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It leaks!
 Oct 26, 2010

Don't buy! It leaks. Looks decent, good size, but what good is a cocktail shaker that isn't water tight?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 Mar 9, 2011

Do NOT buy this. This is the worst piece of crap. Not air-tight at all, everything spills after 1 shake. Not worth a red cent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
007
 from La Jolla California,  Jan 15, 2013

I have 3 - this one is the bartenders favorite. Good Value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Middletown, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

No bells or whistles to this thing, but really, what m ore do you need in a shaker? Works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Does everything it's supposed to do!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 18, 2011

Love the cocktail shaker, goes well with the ice bucket I also bought. You can use the top as a shot glass to pour right into the shaker. great buy for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, sturdy,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to open
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 26, 2011

This shaker is super tough to open and half the time I end up getting the cocktail all over myself or the counter. It doesn't leak, however, so that is good. But, if you are a klutz at all, be prepared to get a lil bit of alcohol on your shirt or the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Steel is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wonderful
 from Belleville Il,  Jul 12, 2011

I love this cocktail shaker. It fits nicely in my hands and keeps the liquid in. In fact my only complaint is the tops are difficult to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Holds a lot of ice and liquid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Rockvale, TN,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my husband. I also bought the Ultimate Bar Book to go with this portion of his gift. It makes a nice set together. I loved the price of this item. I had looked at ***** and other places and this one was by far the best deal. I've taken it out of it's box and it looks fantastic. Since it's a gift, I haven't used it to make cocktails yet, but if it works as good as it looks, then this is definitely a five star product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Product
 from Central Coast CA,  Nov 10, 2010

I got this and it is great, Went to the mall and saw the same thing for almost twice the price for one of this size. Its great,shaking up a storm. Trying new concoctions, having lots of fun. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top