Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It leaks!
 Oct 26, 2010

Don't buy! It leaks. Looks decent, good size, but what good is a cocktail shaker that isn't water tight?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 Mar 9, 2011

Do NOT buy this. This is the worst piece of crap. Not air-tight at all, everything spills after 1 shake. Not worth a red cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
007
 from La Jolla California,  Jan 15, 2013

I have 3 - this one is the bartenders favorite. Good Value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Middletown, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

No bells or whistles to this thing, but really, what m ore do you need in a shaker? Works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Does everything it's supposed to do!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 18, 2011

Love the cocktail shaker, goes well with the ice bucket I also bought. You can use the top as a shot glass to pour right into the shaker. great buy for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, sturdy,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to open
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 26, 2011

This shaker is super tough to open and half the time I end up getting the cocktail all over myself or the counter. It doesn't leak, however, so that is good. But, if you are a klutz at all, be prepared to get a lil bit of alcohol on your shirt or the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Steel is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wonderful
 from Belleville Il,  Jul 12, 2011

I love this cocktail shaker. It fits nicely in my hands and keeps the liquid in. In fact my only complaint is the tops are difficult to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Holds a lot of ice and liquid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Rockvale, TN,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my husband. I also bought the Ultimate Bar Book to go with this portion of his gift. It makes a nice set together. I loved the price of this item. I had looked at ***** and other places and this one was by far the best deal. I've taken it out of it's box and it looks fantastic. Since it's a gift, I haven't used it to make cocktails yet, but if it works as good as it looks, then this is definitely a five star product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Product
 from Central Coast CA,  Nov 10, 2010

I got this and it is great, Went to the mall and saw the same thing for almost twice the price for one of this size. Its great,shaking up a storm. Trying new concoctions, having lots of fun. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought