Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink...good price
 from Jersey Shore,  Sep 14, 2011

We remodeled our beach cottage kitchen and used this overmount sink. The size is ample as we have to handwash all dishes (no room for a dishwasher) and it is deep. The 18 gauge stainless is great quality. Love our new sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...can't go wrong w/ 18 gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality sink!
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Aug 3, 2011

Great sink, install was very easy, template for sink base is very accurate. Nice heavy duty steel gives comfort that you have a quality, sturdy product. Looks great and sits securely against my new counter tops, great upgrade from my smaller sink, without being over bearing in size. Also, to add, at this price, you really can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close, maybe a little lighter in person, but a lot depends on the lighting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick steel, doesn't scratch easily, heavy duty and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, product is just as listed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you need a sink this is the one!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2011

Thank you o.co for carrying something I couldn't find at any of the major home improvement warehouses: a good quality, satin finish sink that doesn't cost a fortune. My in-store choices were to pay an arm and a leg for a high end sink or settle for a so-so sink. This sink is just as good quality (same gauge) as the high end model, but cost just as little as the so-so sink. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Fits perfect in my smaller kitchen and looks great. I splurged on a high end faucet and this sink matches perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, great value
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 11, 2014

Compared to other SS sinks available, both online & at home improvement stores, this was by far the best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink
 from Bernardsville, NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

Great value. Nice weight. I purchased the 4 hole so that I could use a soap dispenser. My plumber was impressed! Delivery was Fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Vacaville, California,  Oct 29, 2013

If you are looking for a quality economy sink for your remodeling project, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deep Kitchen Sink
 from New York, New York,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought this sink because I was unhappy with the quality of the sink that was in place, which had been damaged when installed in my new condo. I wanted a heavier guage sink that was deeper. This sink is great, just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Sink
 from Englewood, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

This sink was very good quality at a very reasonable price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very dark, sink is true stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink crappy connectors for mounting
 from vermont,  Nov 3, 2012

sink itself is great but the connectors for mounting it to the counter top are too small and flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sink itself is great but the connectors for mounting it to the countertop are too small and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as specs said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality,great addition to my kitchen.
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Sep 30, 2012

We replaced a white cast iron sink with this stainless sink and the choice couldn't have been better. The installation required enlarging the existing hole, but with the included template, the job went quickly and without any problems. The results were fantastic. We are so pleased with the up-dated look in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was #1! The finish was flawless and the sound reducing qualities are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought