Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Does have an area in lower back where good portion of inside is taken up by compressor, etc.... Biggest complaint would be... can't put a gallon milk jug in it and still use the built in door storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door doesn't shut properly
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 1, 2014

This fridge was bought as a cooler for drinks, but the door doesn't shut properly, I had to use a bungee cord to hold the door tight, it's ridiculous. It's a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant compact refrigerator
 from SAN JACINTO, CA.,  Oct 24, 2013

Refrigerator looks exactly as delivered. Spacious inside holds many bottles. Energy saving great plus. Stainless steel front looks great. Keeps items cold even on setting number three. Unit not recommended for a garage however, during days over 85 degrees I put a small fan blowing on the backside to keep compressor cool. Winter, spring and fall no problem. Unit is in my vented garage. Advertising product they should advise not recommended for garages or exterior when temp over 85 degrees. I like unit otherwise I would have searched for a garage unit. I like the style and size. Very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value !
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I purchased this fridge for my office and it has worked out splendidly. The compartments are large enough to store snacks and breakfast items. It's quiet and it looks great. I also have frozen berries stored in the freeze compartment. It's a great value - the lowest priced fridge I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Utica, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

This fridge is exactly what I wanted, although I wish the freezer was bigger. It gets really cold and runs great. Its quiet and the stainless steal looks great. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Working
 from New Orleans,  Sep 25, 2013

Like the title say it's still working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USED WITH A CAMPER
 from in the sticks in Colorado,  Aug 20, 2013

I only used it for a camping trip, but for the 3 days that it was used it was perfect. Now it is in storage waiting for next years trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fridge
 from vista ca,  Jun 23, 2013

excellent small fridge that's not to small to be able to store a lot inside

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dosent look like stainless steel like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet!
 from Horatio, AR,  May 28, 2013

The refrigerator was packaged very well. The motor runs quiet, and the refrigerator cools well on 3 setting. It is recommended to be set on 4 are first and then reset on the number that works for you. It is very attractive and holds quite a bit for its size. My husband and I are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't ask for more
 from new york, ny,  Mar 18, 2013

the fridge is straight forward. compact and fits into smaller spaces. definitely gets super cold. there is frost. i have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great....get SUPER cold!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 9, 2013

Using it in my work office. Looks great. Last one ( different brand) didn't last very long. Hoping for better results this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as expected so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice size for my home office. Not too big. Runs fairly quietly. Keeps thing amazingly cold on level 2. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 13, 2012

perfect, big enough to hold a gallon of milk with a few lunches and small enough to still be a mini.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product
 from NC,  Sep 13, 2012

I would highly recommend this product to anyone in need of a small refrigerator. I bought this for my office and so far, it's worked very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fridge
 from Kentucky,  May 29, 2012

Purchased this little fridge to use as part of a mini-kitchen we put in our guest room. It runs quietly and was just what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a well-made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I do not recommend this fridge to store drinks. Inefficient use of space. Cans and bottles do not fit well and easily fall out. Flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the site was a bit shinier, appeared more solid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is flimsy... bottles don't fit well, fall out easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rerigerator Review
 from Lakewood Wisconsin,  Mar 15, 2012

I like the product and it was delevered very promptly (4 days) Unfortunately it did arrive dented but given the size, weight and hassle of trying to return it, I decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color (Stainless steel)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works very well
 from LA,  Mar 6, 2012

Nice looking compact refrigerator for my office and it works very good too. And mostly the price you couldn't find anywhere else but here!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this to replace another mini refrigerator that had broken in my office, and this one far exceeds the previous one. It fits perfectly under my desk and helps me to make better eating and drinking choices at arm's length. The brushed silver finish is very attractive and makes the unit look much more expensive than the purchase price. There is plenty of room for a lot on the inside. The only thing I wish it had would be a double-storage freezer compartment, i.e., I would like to be able to put my mini ice cube tray AND my frozen meal in together but there isn't enough room. Not a deal-breaker though. LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fridge !
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2012

We are very happy with this product. We bought this for a small convenience refrigerator in our bathroom to hold items like coffee creamer, water, etc and it is perfect. It hums lightly but not very noisy at all. It is very attractive and has fulfilled the purpose we purchased it for. In addition it arrived promptly and in good working order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Traditional stainless steel. Looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gets the job done. Keeps items cool and freezer freezes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought