Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
more than convenient
 from Dayton, TN,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought it to put in the basement TV area. My professor husband sometimes grades in front of the TV down there, not so much a "man cave" as it is a comfortable "office". Having cold drinks and snacks right there is an "energy saver" for him, but having it be an energy star appliance is a real bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fridge !
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2012

We are very happy with this product. We bought this for a small convenience refrigerator in our bathroom to hold items like coffee creamer, water, etc and it is perfect. It hums lightly but not very noisy at all. It is very attractive and has fulfilled the purpose we purchased it for. In addition it arrived promptly and in good working order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Traditional stainless steel. Looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gets the job done. Keeps items cool and freezer freezes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Dec 11, 2011

Only had the product for a couple months, but very happy with it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Standard stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality/durable, quiet, plenty of room inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BACKUP
 from EAST NORRITON, PA,  Dec 6, 2011

I found that I needed more refrigeration space for parties and decided to search for a small unit to backup my main refrigerator-freezer in the kitchen. This unit is perfect. I placed it in a downstairs home office, but it could easily work well in a bedroom, dorm, family room, etc. It was an excellent buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I do not recommend this fridge to store drinks. Inefficient use of space. Cans and bottles do not fit well and easily fall out. Flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the site was a bit shinier, appeared more solid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is flimsy... bottles don't fit well, fall out easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product
 from NC,  Sep 13, 2012

I would highly recommend this product to anyone in need of a small refrigerator. I bought this for my office and so far, it's worked very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fridge
 from Kentucky,  May 29, 2012

Purchased this little fridge to use as part of a mini-kitchen we put in our guest room. It runs quietly and was just what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a well-made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rerigerator Review
 from Lakewood Wisconsin,  Mar 15, 2012

I like the product and it was delevered very promptly (4 days) Unfortunately it did arrive dented but given the size, weight and hassle of trying to return it, I decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color (Stainless steel)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works very well
 from LA,  Mar 6, 2012

Nice looking compact refrigerator for my office and it works very good too. And mostly the price you couldn't find anywhere else but here!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 25, 2011

I love this little fridge! Very compact and easy to use. There was no assembly reqired to get it running. Works like a charm, I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as not as it appears. It looks to be metallic black in picture. But, was just the typical steel grey, although it still looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super easy to operate, just plug-in and go.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, a little small
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 26, 2011

I like this refrigerator. It is a little smaller than I'd expected, but I'm sure that is my fault. Otherwise, it is attractive and seems sturdy. I am happy to have it in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 20, 2011

Terrific little fridge - plenty of interior space for our needs (downstairs sitting room minibar), very quiet and the EnergyStar rating is a huge plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Aug 5, 2011

been looking for a compact refrigerator for the office and wanted an energy-star model. Overstock was the only place I found one. great buy for the money. it chills water bottles quickly. My one concern with all the models I looked at was to get a frost free freezer compartment. There were none in this price range. The freezer compartment on this model is small and won't be much of a chore to defrost manually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chills things very quickly and it has great looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PRODUCT IS JUST AS DESCRIBED
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

SUPER PRODUCT AND PRICE. WE NEEDED EXTRA FREEZER STORAGE AND THIS WORKS GREAT

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door doesn't shut properly
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 1, 2014

This fridge was bought as a cooler for drinks, but the door doesn't shut properly, I had to use a bungee cord to hold the door tight, it's ridiculous. It's a waste of money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant compact refrigerator
 from SAN JACINTO, CA.,  Oct 24, 2013

Refrigerator looks exactly as delivered. Spacious inside holds many bottles. Energy saving great plus. Stainless steel front looks great. Keeps items cold even on setting number three. Unit not recommended for a garage however, during days over 85 degrees I put a small fan blowing on the backside to keep compressor cool. Winter, spring and fall no problem. Unit is in my vented garage. Advertising product they should advise not recommended for garages or exterior when temp over 85 degrees. I like unit otherwise I would have searched for a garage unit. I like the style and size. Very good product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value !
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I purchased this fridge for my office and it has worked out splendidly. The compartments are large enough to store snacks and breakfast items. It's quiet and it looks great. I also have frozen berries stored in the freeze compartment. It's a great value - the lowest priced fridge I've seen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Utica, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

This fridge is exactly what I wanted, although I wish the freezer was bigger. It gets really cold and runs great. Its quiet and the stainless steal looks great. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Working
 from New Orleans,  Sep 25, 2013

Like the title say it's still working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USED WITH A CAMPER
 from in the sticks in Colorado,  Aug 20, 2013

I only used it for a camping trip, but for the 3 days that it was used it was perfect. Now it is in storage waiting for next years trip.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top