Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Design Issue
 Jun 30, 2015

This sink has a beautiful finish and is easy to clean with one major exception: the design allows water to pool around the drain, and unless it is hand-dried consistently it stains the metal. Otherwise it is a great sink at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Sink
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

We bought this sink for the butler's pantry, which we use for a beverage area mostly, so the sink will work fine. Be aware that the drain is smaller than a normal sink, which I must admit was a detail I missed when I ordered it. But again, since it will not be used for washing dishes, etc, we believe it will be adequate drainage. Nice sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty sink
 from Upstate, NY,  May 14, 2013

I bought this sink for basement bathroom / l;aundry room. I also use it as a utility sink to clean paint brushes etc. Love the size & depth but after less than a year, I started seeing tiny rust stains. So sink would be great for standard use but no chemicals

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bar sink
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 14, 2012

This undermount stainless steel bar sink was of the highest quality and was perfect for the application I had for my wet bar. Excellent--and it included the strainer which is a separate purchase in a lot of cases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality--good gauge stainless steel undermount sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect--maybe understated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Gainesville, GA,  Nov 18, 2011

This turned out to be a beautiful sink. My builder was very pleased. However, I decided to go with a laminate countertop and returned the undermount sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Bar Sink
 from Acworth, GA,  Nov 15, 2011

I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink, excellent quality
 from Bainbridge Island,Wa,  Oct 11, 2011

excellent quality, the best place to purchase, the price is very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Dec 9, 2015

Good, heavyweight quality steel, nice and shiny. Love how deep the bowl is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Dec 4, 2015

When I think of the fact that something like this will be in my home for many years, it would have made a lot more sense to buy the best quality I could find in the size I needed. The size is great, but the sink is always spotted, no matter how much it is cleaned and wiped down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Vegetable Sink
 Aug 13, 2015

Bought this for our galley style kitchen as a second bar / vegetable sink. It's the perfect size and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jul 14, 2015

Good purchase for a seldom used bar sink in our lower level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Sink
 May 24, 2015

We used this in our outdoor kitchen - easy to install and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink at a great price
 Apr 22, 2015

Great sink at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor kitchen
 Apr 11, 2015

Needed a sink for outdoor kitchen. Looked at box stores but this was a under mount and price was better. Arrived in a couple days and was what we were expecting. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeling bar/prep sink
 from SC,  Oct 15, 2014

We are remodeling our kitchen and were looking for a deeper bar/prep sink in stainless steel. This one fit our requirements. I was worried about ordering it because it was cheaper than others I found, but I was very happy with the quality when it arrived. The sink was installed today with new counter tops and I will be able to use it tomorrow after the plumber connects it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Michigan,  May 22, 2013

Sturdy, good looking sink. Perfect size for wet bar. Deep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Leawood, KS,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very pleased with this sink basin. It is exactly what I was looking for and is of very good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Gauged Material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Austin Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

Got exactly what I ordered quicker then I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who looks at a bar sink?
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

Have bought several bar and kitchen sinks from Overstock; they never disappoint. Really the exact same thing you see elsewhere for less. One of those remodeling "no-brainer"s that makes shopping for the cool stuff more fun. Buy with confidence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good; as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sink - Great Price
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Virginia,  Sep 26, 2012

We had this sink installed as the bar sink in a new kitchen we just had built. It looks great and does exactly what we wanted. We have had many positive comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought