Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
motipn sensor
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this product comes in handy when hands are full, this is the second one I have purchased, works as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen pail
 Oct 31, 2015

While cooking ,easily get the waste away without touching anything this pail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working in less than a month
 Oct 20, 2015

I liked this product and it was as my second product from this company. However, this one stopped working in less than a month. I'm extremely disappointed and cannot recommend this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trash Can!
 Oct 9, 2015

This is a very nice motion sensor trash can. Works great! Holds a large kitchen size bag nicely. Has a hard black plastic piece that is used so that you can tuck the entire back into the can. You feed the bag over the top and then back inside the can and the plastic piece that holds the back sits on the rim of the can. Keeps the bag in place so it doesn't slip down inside the can. I also have the same type of can in a much bigger size but decided since it is just me at home now, I don't want to let that much garbage sitting in the house. This smaller version of my larger can fits my needs perfectly. If you want the can to stay open so that you can empty plates or spend more time tossing stuff into the can you simply hit the "open" button and the lid will stay up. You can turn the motion off or on with just the press of a button. It's a very nice stainless steel can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel motion trash can
 Sep 17, 2015

Like the size, perfect for the kitchen, looks good...so far so good..It does opens sometimes when I pass by close to it but doesn't bother me....overall I'm happy w that purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look and function
 Sep 15, 2015

I have had this trash can for about a month. It is the perfect size. I like the large opening of the lid. The sensor works perfect and it is so nice to not have to use your hands or foot to lift the lid. It is in a location of the kitchen that folks aren't walking by for the sensor to activate the lid. If you plan to put it in a location that is well "trafficed" this might not be a good can because the sensor may activate without wanting to throw anything away into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great trash can
 Sep 3, 2015

don't think I will ever go back to one without a sensor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hands free trash can
 Aug 23, 2015

This trash can is a good value and a great way to keep your hands free. It is stylish and functions well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randy D.
 Aug 6, 2015

A really nice, high tech, gadget. It's actually kind of a conversation piece when friends come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sensor trash can
 Jun 23, 2015

this works very well. slim to fit easily anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and quality
 Apr 1, 2015

Better than I Touchless in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen garbage can
 Mar 20, 2015

This garbage can was priced right and fits well in my kitchen. It works great and I'm very happy with my purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 31, 2015

I love this trash can....it surprises ppl when they walk by it or try to throw something it catching them off guard .....lol they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trashcan
 from Altus ok,  Sep 23, 2014

Love it. I have it since a while and i have 2 kids so we use it quite a bit and it still works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Southern California,  Feb 13, 2014

I have used touchless trash cans for tem years and this is a step up. It''s sleek and classy, roomy and works quietly. I didn't realize the improvements they have made; I love my old ones; one just stopped working, otherwise I never would've known. Excellent buy; got it on sale for***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INNOVATIVE WITH GREAT STYLE
 from STATEN ISLAND, N.Y.,  Nov 18, 2013

I LOVE THIS TRASH CAN! It is so innovative with great style. I have to order another one. When my daughter saw it, it went missing and ended up in her kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping my desk clean.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this garbage can. Controls odor by always being closed, and I'm never in a position to accidentally slop things on the lid because I lost my grip on something trying to open the can. I have this next to my desk and I don't have to get up to open it--just wave whatever I'm tossing at it and it opens, lets me dump it, and closes. Perfect. So far, it's run 6 months on one set of batteries with no trouble, and I do trigger it accidentally often enough walking by (my fault for placing it where it is) so it's getting more "use" flipping the lid up than it could have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Des Allemands, LA,  Jan 29, 2013

We bought this garbage can as a gift for a family member. We were very impressed with how well it was made and how beautiful the can actually was. The weight is very good and won't tip over easily. The motion sensor works very well and we like the oval ring that holds the garbage bags in place. We were really impressed with this can & would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made garbage can.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motion Sensor Trash Can
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2013

A little slow on opening but overall I am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for battery size good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from colfax,ca,  Jul 26, 2012

Love the look & operation. We replaced it for our step on trash container & happy we did

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought