Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Jan 11, 2010

I love this tea maker. It's great for serving for a big crowd. Makes tea in less then five mintues.I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

Product was a gift to a daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from utah,  Oct 29, 2009

does the job but feels a little flimsy - worried about the on and off knob breaking off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel kettle
 from VA,  Aug 21, 2009

I had to boil water in the kettle about 12 times before it could be used. It had an awful smell....This kettle is very noisy when switched on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great one
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jun 25, 2009

This kettle looks and feels and works very well. So if you have stainless steel appliances in your kitchen and would like a stainless steel water kettle, this is a great one that I recommend. It works very well. The indicator tells you exactly how many cups of water you have inside. It has a removable pot, so I can take it to the den or my beautiful patio whenever I like to enjoy a cup of tea there. When I'm done, I just put it back to the base. This is a very handy kettle. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2009

Bought 3 of these for use in our office - worked out great! Easy to use, easy to fill, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Water Kettle
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jun 10, 2009

I am a little disappointed in that this product claims to be a 12 cup capacity but it is only a 6-1/2 cup capacity at the "max" fill mark. The other thing is that the opening is difficult to access with cleaning sponges or cloths. It boils water okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Tea Kettle
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 28, 2009

This was just what I was looking for for a specific event. It looked fine,was the right size and worked great. The water heated up quickly. Only negative is the plastic lever to turn it on or off is a little flimsy. I worry that it could break off at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought TWO!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 9, 2009

When I returned from my vacation, I was determined to get the type of electric kettle that I saw everywhere in Europe. After pricing a few models, I was convinced that this item was a good price for the style and quality and I was right. I love the convenience and the safety featuures. I even bought an extra as a shower gift for my daughter . Good choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Electric Kettle
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Mar 25, 2009

This kettle is exactly what I was looking for. I like the fact that it is stainless steel instead of plastic. It heats water very fast and is well designed for non spill pouring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kettle - one potential flaw
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 21, 2009

I've had my kettle for a few weeks now and have really been enjoying it. It's very attractive and has a good solid feel to it. The cordless feature makes filling and pouring easy. It heats quickly. My one concern is the on-off switch: it it made of lightweight plastic and sticks an inch or so from the bottom of the kettle, making it vulnerable to breakage. I hope I'm wrong and the switch holds up, because I really like this kettle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought