Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RUINED MY DAY
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 11, 2011

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS UNLESS YOU WANT TO FLUSH MORE THAN $*** DOWN THE DRAIN. Receiving this purchased ruined my day. Had I purchased it from a store, I would have returned it immediately. It is EXTREMELY flimsy and thin, no thicker than a mirror for your purse. IT WOULD NOT STAND UP WITHOUT MY PUTTING DOUBLE STICK TAPE ON IT AND STICKING IT TO THE FIREPLACE. I am not only ANGRY but also DISAPPOINTED by this purchase. I feel cheated and will NEVER purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DARKER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SMALLER THAN I IMAGINED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained Glass Fireplace Panel
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought as a gift: She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 Jun 30, 2015

This is my 4th Hampstead item. High quality, and it matches my other Hampstead lamps and ceiling fan perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn T.
 May 18, 2015

Beautiful Never get tired of looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Beautiful screen, but a bit darker than I like in the daytime. Would be fantastic if the glass was a little lighter, but is quite dark up against a dark fireplace. I had to put lights behind it to make it look like what I see on the picture. With lighting behind it, it's gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than it's real color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from West Texas, USA,  Sep 27, 2011

The colors are vibrant and as described. There are variations is any stained glass piece. Our piece was more green than blue. The piece is beautiful and the packaging was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stained glass had a green-er tint to it - but stained glass is not a perfect science. I am satisfied.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Measure and description were perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace Panel
 from Grand Blanc,Michigan,  Apr 27, 2011

The Panel works perfect.I have it placed in a window.The sunlight brings all the colors out,very nice.Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs light for beauty!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 24, 2011

The actual piece is much darker than the photo, even with a light behind it. I love stained glass but it always looks completely different without a light behind it. I keep a lamp behind this piece when I want to see the real beauty because we hardly ever use the fire place. The craftsmanship is really nice and the size is perfect. Someone did a good job! I'm proud to own it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Screen
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 27, 2010

The item was as described, well packaged, and arrived on time. It's very elegant looking. Depending on the draft characteristics of your fireplace, you may need to position the screen away from the front of your fireplace to allow enough airflow to send the smoke up your chimney. We plan to use ours in warmer months as well, by backlighting the screen with a candelabra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained Glass Screen
 from Tx,  Oct 10, 2010

The Stained Glass Fireplace Screen is an absolutely beautiful addition to any decor. The blues and greens add warmth and serenity to the room. In regular light the red berries do not stand out as much as I would like. However, reflections from the light of the fireplace or an artifical light make them stand out.nicely. The piece is very much true to the picture that is seen on the Overstock. The screen is also sturdy and well made. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Screen
 from West Chester, PA,  Sep 29, 2010

This is a well made and very attractive fireplace screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from CA,  Aug 31, 2010

The fireplane pane is absolutely beautiful even without the fire to reflect its details. I also wish to thank Overstock for its promptness in shipping the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought