Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2012

Pros: - These chairs are light-weight and seem sturdy, though we've not had them that long so can't speak to long-term durability. - Small in size, which was a necessity for our small table/space. - Good price. - No assembly required. - Seat size is perfectly adequate for someone of average size. - Comes with plastic buttons on the bottom of the feet to protect your floors. Cons: - Not very comfortable -- you'll DEFINITELY need seat cushions for the perfectly flat seat, and the back spindles (with no curve and not a flat surface against your back) do not encourage you to lean against them. Fine for quick daily meals, but you won't want to linger. - For a larger person, the seat size might feel a bit cramped. - One oddity I noticed is that the wood color is inconsistent. Not a problem for us, but be warned if you're an aesthete. Overall I'd say these are a good value. Nothing spectacular but they are fairly inexpensive and if your table is small, they fit better than many other models out there. Be sure to leave room in the budget for seat cushions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly adequate thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ballroom chair
 from LAurel, Maryland,  Jul 19, 2010

Very very happy with the fast shipping/packing of the pair in one box. Fully assembled and wrapped well in foam in some parts and plastic sheets all over to prevent breakage or scratches. Great color and very fine smooth texture. I can't stop staring at them in my bedroom......and will be using it in occasional gathering in my living and dinning room. I will be ordering one more set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Indpls, IN,  Jan 4, 2010

These chairs arrived fully assembled and I couldn't be more pleased. The wood color is great---yellow---and they are very solid and are excellent quality with great workmanship. Will be purchasing two more. They also are offered in silver and fruitwood. Wish they had gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Searched for a long time for these chairs!
 from Haverford, PA,  Nov 21, 2013

I had wanted this style of chair for a while after seeing featured at bridal shows. These chairs are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great chairs for the price!
 from Bluffton, SC,  Mar 20, 2012

I needed a smaller chair for a re-purposed dining area adn these are great. They arrived assembled, well packaged and are comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made smaller chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra chairs
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

These chairs came fully assembled (yay!) and *very* securely packaged - it took us about 10 minutes to free them from the cellophane. But it was worth it because they were in perfect shape, totally solid and not wobbly at all. I moved a few months ago and we haven't had any luck finding dining chairs we like, and these are perfect to have around for guests in the meantime. The color and style are nice and neutral, its hard to imagine them clashing with any particular kind of decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem very sturdy
 from Provincetown, MA,  Jul 14, 2011

Seem sturdy for heavy-set guests at our B&B. Got *** seat cushions at ***, and now a perfect chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem sturdy for heavy-set guests at our B&B. Got *** seat cushions at ***, and now a perfect chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from los angeles, ca,  May 5, 2011

I ordered 4 chais. They arrived within 2 days. They are light weight and seem to be well made. I wanted light weight chairs. They are also not clunky and wide. They are also pretty comfortable with a cushion. Glad I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought