Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Workbench
 from Arizona,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice strong table shelfs for holding my heavy tool boxes. It is a plus to my garage storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good produnt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench was exactly as pictured.
 from Philadelphia,PA.,  May 16, 2014

Workbench was what I expected.Good quality and arrived undamaged,which was a surprise due to the weight of the item.Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2014

I had been looking for a good, sturdy, reasonably price work bench for quite a while. I came across this and it turned out to be everything I needed in a workbench. It's well-made and very useful. It is also not complicated to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent low cost bench
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 22, 2014

This is a decent, basic workbench. Not fancy or especially well-built, but good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works well in her kitchen.
 from FL,  Sep 10, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's kitchen. She used it as an island, to have more work space and storage. She loved it. Works well in her kitchen. She has a 75 year old home. she lives in NY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Workbench
 from Washington State,  Sep 8, 2012

Exactly what I expected. Fairly easy to put together. Well packed, no damage. Chose to paint the top black after assembly; the original is basic MDF beige. I'm an older woman and this was still doable, easy to move around before adding the top. Just be sure to read directions carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stack-On 42 inch steel workbench
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 20, 2011

Perfect for my garage. Looks just like the picture. Easy to put together. Very strong nice, nice wood top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workbench was what I was looking for.
 from Oregon,  Jul 8, 2011

Well made and puts togather as instructed without any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Workbench for price
 from Geneva, IL,  Jul 5, 2011

I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He put it together easily and loaded it up right away. The only thing he didn't like is that it does NOT have any way to level it (adjustable "feet").

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift?
 from portland, oregon,  Jan 12, 2011

I clicked the gift section, but of the 3 things I ordered none came wrapped or in any hidden way. The gift was for a person in my home and he was the one to open the door for UPS, surprise ruined. also of the 3 things I ordered the boxes on 2 were badly damaged...I understand it was Christmas but just thought I should mention it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought