Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloud Formations!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 18, 2010

We love this particular giclee because it is nice and peaceful. The colors are true to the photo shown. The clouds look stunning when hung on the wall and we won't hesitate to order from Overstock again! Overstock ships these large sized pictures in sturdy boxes, not to worry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 2, 2010

I absolutely love it! I was initially worried about paying so much for a painting I had never seen in person. You never know how the colors you see on your monitor will translate into real life. Well, in the case of this painting the translation is spot on. The colors are even more spectacular in person. This painting is very beautiful and of great quality. It looks amazing above the fireplace in my living room!! This was my best Overstock.com purchases to date!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely canvas, quick delivery
 from delaware,  Apr 25, 2013

This lovely canvas arrived quickly, well packaged, and in perfect condition. The colors are just as shown online: soothing blues, greys, and greens. Fits well as a focal point in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this large canvas is of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this deserves a 5-star rating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

A great piece when you need an oversize scale. Would be great in a hallway against a dark wall to really bring out the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sky
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 21, 2011

Large giclee print of blues, soft greens and gold. Nicely framed out, gallery style, on wooden stretchers with a pre-strung wire for ease of hanging. Very light. Easy, easy, easy to hang. I wake up every morning looking at this picture on my wall. Its lovely impression of a sky over green fields and water never fails to lift my spirits. Be advised that this is a very LARGE picture and will dominate a wall. The print has a slight sheen to its surface and is completely flat. If you are expecting a matte surface and texture you will not be pleased. This is a beautiful addition to my bedroom decor. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from GA,  Mar 18, 2011

This arrived more quickly than I anticipated. The colors are exactly as shown in the online photo, but the texture appears to be applied with a palette knife in places, which I think makes it look even better in person. It was easy to hang and since the paint wraps around the sides, I left it unframed. It looks great over my living room sofa. My sofa is off-white and I have new xxxxx fern-pattern throw pillows on it. The painting looks great with them and gives the whole room a new bright, clean outdoorsy feel. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice painting
 from Cleveland,  Aug 21, 2014

I would recommend this painting if you don't mind that it has NOT been enhanced with paint strokes. I like giclees that after the print is made, are gone over at least partially by the artist with paint strokes. When you look at this painting you cannot see anything but a flat print. Because of these reasons I had to return. For some, this may not matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best purchases!
 from Conroe, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

This picture is hanging in our dining room and we receive many compliments on it. The picture is stretched all the way around the edges of the wood, therefore it doesn't require framing. If you're thinking about purchasing this you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 16, 2011

I love this piece! It is exactly as it appeared on my screen. Colors are a perfect match to my family room and extend around sides of canvas so you really don't need to frame unless you want to. The canvas was packaged extremely well and was ready to be hung. I am now waiting for 2 more pieces from Overstock so count me as a very happy NEW Overstock customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match to my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible value for the price. Quality was as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our family room
 from San Francisco,  Oct 27, 2011

I was looking for a larger sized print to fill up a big wall and this was just the thing. I like the colors and they match our yellow walls. It was not too expensive and it looks good in our family room over the couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality, but looks good in the room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous With a Zen Quality
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 26, 2011

I have light sage walls in my dining and living room. The soft greens and blues in this piece were the perfect choice for what I needed. This piece creates a peaceful, zen atmosphere in a room of sage and ocean blue accents. I am thrilled with the price, delivery time, quality, packaging, and the ease of hanging. The piece is very light weight and took minutes to hang!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Various shades of green are not represented in the online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it is outstanding in every way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lacked in the color description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really wanted to love this picture. however, the green at the bottom was bright neon green. I had to send it bacik. It came quickly and was packaged nicely. It would have been very easy to hang up. Darn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate. Colors were neon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, high quality art
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 4, 2011

This is a beautiful piece, and by far and away the best piece I've bought off of O. Looks great and colors are true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our bedroom
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

We recently moved into a new home with gold accent walls in the bedroom, and I wanted something that would combine gold with my favorite colors, blue and green. Not only does this piece accomplish this, the subject matter is very calm and beautiful and is the perfect choice for a bedroom. I love looking at it! It was also very easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! So serene.
 from Annandale, NJ,  Jul 17, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this painting. So affordable. We have been getting lots of great compliments on it. It is a stunner on the anchor wall of our living room. When you walk into the room your eye goes right to it and it really makes the room "sing."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and soothing
 from WPB, Fl,  May 14, 2011

Beautiful and large painting that is so soothing to look at. The soft colors really make for a tranquil and beautiful painting/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YEs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Spectacular
 from Bronx, NY,  May 13, 2011

Overstock needs to get a proper photo of this piece. I hesitated but the reviews are right - it's beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Rural Vermont,  Apr 6, 2011

I love this painting. The colors are amazing. My room is gold, my sofa is a pale green and the curtains are a pale blue. This painting ties everything together. Even my picky husband likes it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 21, 2011

Big beautiful and better than its looks online its perfect for behind the sofa or on a large wall. Great colors to design a room around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great picture
 from San Rafael, Calif,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this picture in a hurray for our new veterinary hospital opening in San Rafael. The mayor was coming for a ribbon cutting and we needed some art work in the reception area. It is the first thing you see when you walk in the reception area and it has been a huge hit. People often comment on the picture and inquire as to where it was purchased. They think it is an expensive piece of artwork and I let them think that.. I bought some other animal related pictures that also hang in the reception area also.. I am very happy with these pictures..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought