Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CP
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 1, 2009

This table was very easy to assemble. It is a lot of look for a very good price. You could use this next to a very tall bed as a nightstand. The table would also work well in a bathroom for a corner shelvin gunit. The color is distressed black brown. We are very satisfied with this package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2011

Great little table. My daughter uses it as a night stand. no tools needed, just twist the legs into the flat parts of table. Solid, and very sturdy! Great Buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 May 26, 2010

This little table was just what I needed to put in the corner of my home-office. It stores my printer and fax machine (both are on the small side) just as I hoped. Easy to put together. Not a piece of classic furniture but sturdy and respectable looking -- just perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, beautiful appearance, great height
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 20, 2012

No tools required for assembly; just twist corner rods into the shelves. Total assembly time less than 5 minutes. The slightly distressed color is beautifully done. We have a tall bed and needed taller night stands in order to see our alarm clocks without leaning over the edge of the bed. These work perfectly! Since our TV is mounted over the fireplace in the bedroom (no entertainment center), we got an extra table to hold our cable box and blue ray player too. Versatile table that looks more expensive than it was; we've considered getting more for other rooms in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid, nice woodwork
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Bedford, TX,  Apr 15, 2010

I love everything about it. It is perfect for holding magazines between two comfy chairs in our bedroom and decorative knick knacks on top. Everything I wanted and more. It is a nice thick sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
123virgina
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 2, 2009

This is a beautiful table and extemely easy to assemble. Very well packed, no damage upon arrival. A bit "heavier" in appearance than I was expecting, but beautiful all the same. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Seattle,  Nov 1, 2009

I am very happy with my purchase, as I have been with the other items found on the site. The table is for use in my daughter's nursey and complements her crib nicely (which I also purchased from Overstock). It's a nice piece and could definitely be used in another part of the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Estero, FL,  Sep 12, 2008

Great height for a bedside table and very very east to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect nightstand
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 3, 2012

Great little table that we're using as nightstands. The hight was exactly what we were looking for and they're so easy to put together. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from martinsburg, wv,  Jul 11, 2011

very nice side tables. i am using these as nightstands and they look lovely. they are also very sturdy (set on carpet with no wobble) and pretty solid; not too heavy but considerable weight. plus, it is super easy to put together. i am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality; very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Il,  Apr 21, 2011

This is perfect! Exactly what I was hoping for to use as a TV stand in my bedroom, looks great, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. James Table
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 19, 2011

So easy to put together, solid, just what I was hoping it would be........love t!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from WV,  Apr 7, 2011

Easy assembly! Just the right size for a small bedside table!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Goodo quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!!
 from Marina del Rey, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

I like many of the other reviewers needed a TALL bedside table. This is PERFECT!! Looks nice, is solid and is definitely tall enough for our new "princess" bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 30, 2010

Wow! Love this table. It arrived today, and from opening the carton until completely assembled, it took only 15 minutes, and was easy as pie. Very sturdy, very heavy, and fits in exactly the way I expected. I didn't realize the color would actually be black, but that's OK, because that fits in with my stuff. Most definitely a real bargain. Thank you again, Overstock, for excellent quality at a very reasonable price. I have been redoing my living room lately, and this is the third superior wood piece I have added in, and haven't regretted my purchases even for a second. (I sound like an ad for Overstock, huh? But folks, I am serious!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from West Virginia,  Jun 4, 2010

I ordered two of these tables, and they are both wonderful. I use them as nightstands on both sides of my queen size bed and they work perfectly! Very easy to put together, too. I bought them because they are taller than most nightstands, which I liked. Overall, very nice piece and I would def. recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, a lot for the price
 May 13, 2010

Purchased two of the tables for nightstands. Only reason for not giving 5 stars: 1. One screw from a leg fell out and very loose - easy fix with a little glue 2. One table is a little uneven but not a big deal because they will be on carpet. PROS: Very easy to put together, perfect height for our oversize king bed - don't have to reach down while on the bed. Overall, not as distressed/antique as expected, more black than anything but still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Alabama,  Mar 31, 2010

Quality is good and it fit the need fine. Easy assembly. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Dallas area,  Mar 25, 2010

High quality; all wood construction; easy and quick to assemble; solid, sturdy piece. Amazingly well packaged. Came double boxed with foam spacers between the two boxes. All the pieces were wrapped in bubble wrap or foam. Looks great with baskets on the shelves, to hide all your junk. Height between shelves is 10" and the space between the pillars is just shy of 13". Would definitely buy this again, and it would look great in a kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, living area, etc. Incredible value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. James Table
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2010

The table is absolutely beautiful. It is as pictured and discribed. It is very fine quality, and easy to assemble. I'm thinking of purchasing another one because I like it so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought