For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Tennessee,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered two of these chairs to use along with a small table to create a cozy seating area. These chairs are just the right size for a smaller space yet the seats are big enough for a larger adult to sit in and be comfortable. The chairs have a nice shape and color that gives them a vintage feel. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has very good wicker and a nice seat cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Ocala, FL,  Sep 23, 2012

This chair was purchased for casual use in a guest room and met the cirteria for my needs. When it arrived, the shipping carton with an angled top showed minimal tape which had become undone. A single yellow band strap held it closed, and I feared the contents would be damaged. However, the chair was fine and the cushion still clean in its plastic wrap. I chose to change the rounded plastic buttons on the feet to gripper type discs to prevent sliding as mine was being used on laminate flooring. I added a cushion to the back for interest and additional comfort although it would've been fine without it. It has good back support. I liked the more contemporary styling, and the size was perfect for a smaller area. My guest loved its look and comfort. It was a good value - a winner in my book!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from The Lovely Midwest,  May 1, 2012

Loved it so much I bought another one. Super cute chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different, but what I wanted when arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 from Newport, ri,  Oct 22, 2013

I bought them for my waiting area for my salon. Everyone thinks they are restoration hardware chairs! I've already recommended them to several people ! Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maryland,  Apr 25, 2013

I love these chairs! I purchased them to put at the end of a table and they are perfect. The only thing they need is a small pillow behind the back to help you sit forward when eating. The color and style are exactly what I was hoping for. Thanks Overstock for delivering them so quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color, sturdiness are better than expected!
 from Fremont,Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

WE are doing a nautical theme and the look of the St. Thomas Arm Chair is Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible chair
 from kentucky,  Oct 15, 2012

I have only only had this chair for 5 months and it is completely broken. The entire right side of the seat broke apart from the frame and is not fixable. I will be contacting overstock to find out about warranty info. Do NOT buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That "extra" chair
 from IL,  Aug 8, 2012

I thought I had ordered the larger chair. This one is a bit smaller than I had hoped for, but is comfortable and cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit greyish, but it went well where I wanted it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, great/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Arm chair
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

These wicker chairs are perfect! they are comfortable and look incredible! LOVE them and OVERSTOCK got them to me very quick! I am a very happy customer and would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wicker chair
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2014

This wicker chair was exactly as pictured and just what I wanted. Size, coloring, shipping....all were perfect for me. No assembly needed which is a big plus for me! Pricing was great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimensions not correct
 from Framingham, MA,  Jun 9, 2012

Since this chair i not at all the size represented, and since the wicker, in one place, has a pull, we returned this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so. One piece of wicker was partially pulled out. Sure to unravel soon
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The published dimensions are WRONG. This chair is not 18" deep, but mokre like 24" from front to back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top