Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant Lamps
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2011

I have purchased crystal lamps from Overstock before, and had to problem purchasing these. I purchased them for bedroom nightsands, and they are just lovely. The look is elegant and would compliment any decor from traditional to contemporary. The lamp base is very heavy crystal and the shades are very good quality and complementary to the lamp base. I would highly recommend these lamps from Overstock for the look, the quality, and especially the price. You can't beat the shipping price, either. Super deal all around!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavy weight crystal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago,  Aug 31, 2012

This was a great purchase. These are very heavy, high quality crystal lamps. I was a bit hesitant purchasing sight-unseen because these lamps weren't cheap... but after seeing them I would have willingly paid 3x as much.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table lamp looks even better than the photo!
 from Nutley, NJ,  Aug 24, 2012

I love this table lamp! It looks even better than the photo and the crystal base is stunning. The 3-way lighting offers options for a practical brighter light or a soft, more subdued hue. It's perfect on a bedroom dresser and can also work on living room end tables or a dining room sideboard. It's modern, elegant and lends a lot of style to a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and the crystal cube base looks amazing. It is the perfect lamp for an end table, sideboard or bedroom dresser.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Not Light
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 14, 2012

I love this lamp. It will blend with any decor. I have a contemporary home and it looks beautiful. The shade is a heavy linen fabric, it filters the light without darkening. The base is very heavy and solid. I may buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from new mexico,  Feb 14, 2012

if your lookin for high quality looking blok crystal this is . bought for bedroomand it loos great , i would reeomend it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Really Beautiful Lamp
 from Columbus, OH,  May 4, 2011

I ordered 2 of these lamps for an interior design client. When I inspected the boxes I was so happy. The lamps are truly gorgeous: heavy, unblemished, substantial and the shades are very nice. These lamps are as nice as any I have seen anywhere. They are extremely heavy and do not appear to be easy to knock over. I recommend them to everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Even better than I had hoped.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased two of these for our nightstands. They are the perfect height if you like to read in bed. Love the 3-way switch. Shades are pure white and nicely made. They look very high end and we were surprised by how heavy they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,il,  Sep 9, 2014

Absolutely beautiful, heavy, elegant, Excellent quality looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than I expected.
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased a pair of these lamps for my bedroom and was delighted when they arrived. They are heavy, they add a little sparkle to the room. They are just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Georgia,  Jul 7, 2014

I read the each review several times before purchasing this lamps....They arrived today and they are absolutely glamorous...I purchased two(2) they arrival in a timely manner, like everything else I purchase from Overstock has been wonderful, never had to return anything. These crystal lamps make any room look better than better...I purchase them for the bedroom but I decided to put them in the livingroom and they gave that room just the glamorous look I was looking for...you wlll not go wrong in these lamps would recommend and the packing was great also. Thanks Overstock for another great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystal lamp.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

I have these in our guest bedroom, & absolutely love them. The cord lies flat out the notch carved out of the back side of the bottom of the base for a seamless esthetic. My only gripe is that the shades teeter tottered slightly if you touched them because the prongs that fit on either side of the bulb to hold the shade fit loosely. It was an easy fix. Going to have them mounted on a lucite base, to finish them off. Overall. Fantastic price for great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality glass/crystal, pure white shade.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An absolutely gorgeous lamp
 from Dearborn Heights, MI,  Oct 19, 2012

I purchased this lamp to compliment some other pieces in my living room. The lamp is stunning, and I have received many wonderful compliments on it. Several people wanted to know where I purchased it. I couldn't be more] pleased with this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice lamps
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Jul 3, 2012

I absolutely LOVE these lamps. I have them in my bedroom but they could just as easily been in the living room. These squared block crystal and chrome lamps are unusual and I tend to like things that are different. These fit the bill. Also they are very heavy so there's no concern about them being easily broken in any way. The wattage is very good also. I had trouble seeing in my bedroom with my old lamps. No problem with these they are nice and bright. I am very pleased with this purchase.!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful crystal lamps
 from UT,  Mar 5, 2012

I love these lamps. I purchased them for my nightstands. I had been looking for crystal lamps for quite some time and hadn't been able to find any that I liked. Also, the prices were very expensive. I was so happy to find these and I wasn't disappointed when I received them. They are very heavyweight lamps. They look beautiful in my newly remodeled room. They would go with most any decor and really give a beautiful look to my room. I am definately happy I purchased them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations!
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

I was pleased with the weight, color and quality of the base. The square shade is great and as described. Delivered quickly and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Mar 23, 2016

Very pleased with these beautiful lamps. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Feb 16, 2016

Looks wonderful. New buffet (red) and the light works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lamp!
 Jan 21, 2016

Gorgeous lamp! Very heavy! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamps
 Jan 7, 2016

Great purchase. These lamps are VERY heavy and look amazing. Fast delivery, great condition but the only downside was the packaging. Where I appreciate the careful packing and safe transit of my purchases, the styrofoam packing and subsequent plastic wrap was EVERYWHERE after opening the boxes. Little white styrofoam dots were all over my house! There has to be better packing material than this! Otherwise really happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to have a pair of these -
 Dec 11, 2015

I liked the first one of these I bought well enough that I redesigned the room and made room for a second -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought