Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this rug to use in my mudroom & absolutely love it. It is plenty large to accommodate people coming in and out taking shoes on and off. I agree with some of the other reviews - the colors are definitely more of a fall theme and there is definitely no red in the rug at all. However, the colors are nice and the rug is great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but colors were a little off
 from Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought this rug for my office. It looks nice and the pile is as noted in the description. It does shed a bit but I anticipate that this will decrease with wear and vacuuming. I was slightly disappointed at the color (hence 4 stars instead of 5); the picture shows vibrant colors (particularly red), but in actuality there is no red in the rug; rather, it's orange. The overall effect is an autumn color scheme, which is nice but not quite was I was hoping for. Still, I'm pleased overall, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were much more muted than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 23, 2013

The rug is beautiful. Thicker than I expected. After a week threads started popping up; still connected however so they need to be cut. Not happy about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks a bit darker in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first the quality seemed great, but disappointed after a week.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from NW Pennsylvania,  Feb 15, 2013

Excellent service as usual, very quick delivery. Quality appears to be excellent. The colors on the website appeared to be more vivid than they are actually are, especially the reds, but I am OK with that. Purchased new furniture with several of the colors in the rug (wine, chocolate) and was looking for something to pull the colors together and brighten up the room, which is neutral colors, and this does the trick. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is more subtle than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, multiple colors are as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug!
 from Campbell, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

Very nice rug, smooth and bright colors. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product exceeds my expectation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, colorful rug, decent quality
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a great, fun rug and really pulls in a lot of colors, so it's very versatile. It's soft and a nice size, has an interesting bold pattern. The only issue is that some of the pile/yarn was loose when we received it, and more has come loose since then, so you have to be diligent about trimming it occasionally and delicately vacuuming. Other than that, we're really pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are just slightly more muted in the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a decent rug, but there were some loose pieces of pile when we first received it, and more have come out over the last few weeks. I wouldn't recommend this if you have pets, since their claws can easily catch on the rug and create pulls.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was pretty accurate. The rug looks and feels almost exactly the way I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK,  Feb 11, 2010

More quality than I expected for the price! The rug arrived quickly and exactly as pictured. So versatile with all the colors! We are using this one in our customer area at work, but I may find a use for another one at home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and beautiful!
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 26, 2010

I received two of this style rug today. From ordering to delivery, the process was quick and easy. The carpets are thick and plush, and the colors are vibrant and attractive - looks wonderful in my living room underneath the ottoman table. I am so happy with these well-made and beautiful carpets. If you order now, you will not be disappointed when they send on backorder for you. The colors are accurate to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought