Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel pot rack
 from Williamsport, Pa,  Aug 20, 2013

I only gave a good recommendation for this product BECAUSE it arrived with some screws missing. So I thought it would be easy to just jaunt down to hardware store and get some --- WRONG. I could find anything that small, that diameter, matching color, etc. Eventually my carpenter cut some screws to fix it, but it is a burr under my saddle every time I see the unmatched screws. No-one but me notices, for sure, but it still bugs me. I am sure I am an isolated incident, rather than the norm for this product, so yes I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Washington, DC,  May 21, 2013

Great product and great price. Heavy, solid construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent build quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

Fits perfect in a smaller kitchen, mine is about 9x9. Still holds a lot of pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Indiana,  Apr 17, 2012

I love the square pot rack. It fits perfectly in the space that I have, and it goes perfectly with my new stone countertops and stainless appliances. The quality is perfect- it is well made and the appearance is exactly as expected. My installer had to buy some anchors to mount to the ceiling; however, that's reasonable- only mention to save any other buyers a trip to the hardware. VERY PLEASED. Plenty of hooks for pots, spatulas, spoons, etc.. and I am able to store my skillet on top of the grid to display it, keep it handy, and save cabinet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from North Port, Fl,  Feb 6, 2012

HUNG this in my log house kitchen.......between two windows.........perfect for needing more space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH CRAFTSMANSHIP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for extra space
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

This pot rack is helpful in a small kitchen, but if you have alot of pots I would recommend getting something that is bigger in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot rack
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

I always wanted a pot rack so when we remodeled the kitchen, I wanted one to go above our island. It is a smaller, square size like I wanted, although there is plenty of room for 12 pans and skillets. It looks great, but the hardest part was finding studs in the ceiling in just the right spots for the screws. We finally got it, but I had tons of pilot holes to fill in when we were done! Quality of the chrome finish and hooks is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
133.11
 from simi valley, ca,  Jun 9, 2010

this product came with everything needed to install and all hooks to complete and ready to use and shipping was fast and on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Apr 26, 2010

This pot rack is beautiful....it's smaller than most pot racks, which is what I was looking for. I had been looking at another one at a different site that was $50 more than this one. And than I came upon this one accidently!!! I don't know why I did not think to look at Overstock. Really easy to hang, just make sure you insert screws into studs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought