Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK curtains fpr the price
 from Washington D.C,  Nov 15, 2014

I bought these for my master bedroom but was slightly disappointed when I received them. The fabric is ver lightweight so the curtains dont hang exactly like the picture. I chose the black color, they kept out a decent amount of light and in the morning the light would shines through the tiny patchwork holes which resulted in a very pretty glow. For the price, I am pleased, but after ordering a different set of thermal curtains from Ostock, I really like the thermals a lot better. I will hold on to these though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!
 from PA,  Sep 6, 2014

These white curtains are the prettiest curtains I have ever had in my home. They provide privacy and also are bright and beautiful. Would highly recommend these curtains to anyone looking for white curtains. They are not a pure white though if you need to have that. These curtains are however absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a beautiful mid-weight fabric that hang perfectly. The "quilt" is a small square pattern in the fabric that lets a tiny bit of light through - just enough to give the fabric some dimension, and keep your room from having that cave feeling. They are not pure white, but very light and would most likely complement any decor. Highly recommend for bedrooms and living rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from DC area,  Jun 27, 2014

After returning another set of curtains on Overstock I was hesitant to buy online again but I'm sure glad I did, these curtains are just what I wanted. I ordered the white and they're nice and breezy looking allowing some light to filter through without fear of being sheer at night when the lights are on.. They washed and machine dried (on low) perfectly and came with tie-backs. The material is nice and soft with what seems to be a matte finish to my eyes. I highly recommend these if you're going for the same look that I was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I looked for white curtains thick enough and nice to decorate a room with white furniture. These are the only ones that look beautiful, even though are simple they look elegant. soft, nice quality for the price and I love them. I haven't washed them yet, I'll update my review after they come from the laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Curtains are very nice. True to picture. Nice material. Still haven't hung them yet in our family room, but I'm pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Pa.,  Jun 11, 2013

For the price, I was very pleased with the quality. They're textural and good weight. I'm using them as shower curtains. Look fab in a black and white bathroom. Haven't washed them yet, don't know how they'll hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from maryland,  May 30, 2013

i loved it so much i ordered another one for my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color compared to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

Very happy withy how quickly the curtains arrived and the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like it was delivered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality!
 from Franklin, TN,  Mar 19, 2013

It's hard to find white curtains that aren't too sheer or plain and these were perfect! They did need ironing before hanging them, but now they look great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fully lined, very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 from Boston,MA,  Mar 15, 2013

I am using for my bed room and very nice color, good looking with sheer curtain. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are good fabric, well-made.
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

I got the burgundy color which was true to the online photo & description. Light filters a little, but still provides privacy. Fabric good quality and soft feel to them. Grommets were large enough to use any size curtain rod. Totally satisfied. Look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a Great Price!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

These are very high quality for the excellent price. I got the aqua blue color and they look fantastic in my space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are exactly what I was looking for!
 from Plymouth, MN,  Nov 23, 2011

I was looking for some inexpensive curtains to finish off my dining room. These curtains are just perfect, I love the style and the textured pattern of the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the curtains is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 17, 2011

I love that the white curtain gives privacy but stilll lets in enough light for the room to not look too dark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 5, 2011

These curtains arrived in a timely manner. I was able to take them straight out of the package and hang. They are hanging in a deep red, formal living room. Almost barn red, with white trim. These white checked curtains are perfect. I just love them. Looking at them right now and I cannot see outside through them, but they let in the sunlight. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lets in just enough light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality product for the money
 from Colorado,  Oct 4, 2011

I was craving more white to offset colored walls and these look great! I found a nice Levolor rod at the hardware store at a good price and it coordinates well with the reddish brown grommet color. The fabric is substantial and hems are reasonably consistent across all 7 pair. I decided to add a pair to one more window and was lucky enough to get the last white pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically okay, but not terrific.
 from Colorado,  Sep 18, 2011

The checked design is attractive, but there's a bit of a polyester-type shine to the fabric.They are hard to iron and wrinkle rather easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Grommets on White Panels & Far Too Long
 from Western WI,  Sep 17, 2011

Because the description lacked mention of the color of the grommets, I went ahead and assumed that the manufacturer surely would use silver grommets for white drapery. Uh, no. They are oil rubbed bronze. Looks terrible and does not work with my decor. The quality of the panels was otherwise good except for one very important fact. The panels, while listed as 84 inches in length, were several inches longer. Having just moved into a new house and not needing any additional hassles than I'm currently disappointed, I'm very sorry I wasted my time and money on this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grommet color not listed in description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality great price
 from California,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought 8 panels to cover 2 big sliding doors. The panels look great with gaps between them, and pulled together. The material feels like an inexpensive poly, but they look really nice. The grommets are brown/bronze. I have them on black curtain rods and the colors blend well. I'm very happy with these panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought