Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2010

I purchased these white curtain panels online because I have been looking in the stores in my area and could not find any fashionable curtains in white that did not look like sheets covering a window. When I received them, they were far better than my expectations. They were quite elegant and let in just enough light to insure privacy but did not compromise light in the room. They came packaged individually and the gromets were a beautiful reddish brown to go with any decor. I was extremely satisfied they have a unique design and a wonderful low sheen to them. They look like a million dollars in my bedroom, and everytime I enter the room I compliment myself for purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2011

Purchased 2 panels first then ordered another 8 panels. Material feels soft to touch. Not shiny, more on matte side. Nice quilted square pattern, lets a little light shine through. Ordered brown. It is a very rich dark brown color (cofee bean look). Looks nice on rod. A more contemporary look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 15, 2010

Loving these curtains. The way the light filters in is just beautiful. The white color really brightens up our living room. I love the fact they aren't sheer but really lightens up our dim room. These curtains would complement any decor. Usually don't like buying home decor online but these were a great buy. Thanks overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are good fabric, well-made.
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

I got the burgundy color which was true to the online photo & description. Light filters a little, but still provides privacy. Fabric good quality and soft feel to them. Grommets were large enough to use any size curtain rod. Totally satisfied. Look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains!
 from virginia,  May 3, 2011

these were exactly what i was looking for! they are thick and formal enough to frame my living room windows, and let in just enough light during the bright afternoon sun. they totally made the room look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These draperies look much more expensive than they are. Their substance makes them hang nicely, and they have a subdued but not boring quilted pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!
 from PA,  Sep 6, 2014

These white curtains are the prettiest curtains I have ever had in my home. They provide privacy and also are bright and beautiful. Would highly recommend these curtains to anyone looking for white curtains. They are not a pure white though if you need to have that. These curtains are however absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a beautiful mid-weight fabric that hang perfectly. The "quilt" is a small square pattern in the fabric that lets a tiny bit of light through - just enough to give the fabric some dimension, and keep your room from having that cave feeling. They are not pure white, but very light and would most likely complement any decor. Highly recommend for bedrooms and living rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from DC area,  Jun 27, 2014

After returning another set of curtains on Overstock I was hesitant to buy online again but I'm sure glad I did, these curtains are just what I wanted. I ordered the white and they're nice and breezy looking allowing some light to filter through without fear of being sheer at night when the lights are on.. They washed and machine dried (on low) perfectly and came with tie-backs. The material is nice and soft with what seems to be a matte finish to my eyes. I highly recommend these if you're going for the same look that I was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I looked for white curtains thick enough and nice to decorate a room with white furniture. These are the only ones that look beautiful, even though are simple they look elegant. soft, nice quality for the price and I love them. I haven't washed them yet, I'll update my review after they come from the laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Curtains are very nice. True to picture. Nice material. Still haven't hung them yet in our family room, but I'm pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a Great Price!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

These are very high quality for the excellent price. I got the aqua blue color and they look fantastic in my space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are exactly what I was looking for!
 from Plymouth, MN,  Nov 23, 2011

I was looking for some inexpensive curtains to finish off my dining room. These curtains are just perfect, I love the style and the textured pattern of the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the curtains is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 17, 2011

I love that the white curtain gives privacy but stilll lets in enough light for the room to not look too dark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 5, 2011

These curtains arrived in a timely manner. I was able to take them straight out of the package and hang. They are hanging in a deep red, formal living room. Almost barn red, with white trim. These white checked curtains are perfect. I just love them. Looking at them right now and I cannot see outside through them, but they let in the sunlight. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lets in just enough light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality product for the money
 from Colorado,  Oct 4, 2011

I was craving more white to offset colored walls and these look great! I found a nice Levolor rod at the hardware store at a good price and it coordinates well with the reddish brown grommet color. The fabric is substantial and hems are reasonably consistent across all 7 pair. I decided to add a pair to one more window and was lucky enough to get the last white pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically okay, but not terrific.
 from Colorado,  Sep 18, 2011

The checked design is attractive, but there's a bit of a polyester-type shine to the fabric.They are hard to iron and wrinkle rather easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Grommets on White Panels & Far Too Long
 from Western WI,  Sep 17, 2011

Because the description lacked mention of the color of the grommets, I went ahead and assumed that the manufacturer surely would use silver grommets for white drapery. Uh, no. They are oil rubbed bronze. Looks terrible and does not work with my decor. The quality of the panels was otherwise good except for one very important fact. The panels, while listed as 84 inches in length, were several inches longer. Having just moved into a new house and not needing any additional hassles than I'm currently disappointed, I'm very sorry I wasted my time and money on this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grommet color not listed in description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bvuy
 from Ga,  Jul 27, 2011

These drapes are bveautiful. The pattern is vcery subtle and the weight of the favreic is impressive. It is not a chinsy. thin polyester but a very rich feeling and looking product.The light filters through beautifully . I will be buying another pair or tow for other rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made. Heaviy, quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good curtains despite slight color difference.
 from Michigan,  Jul 19, 2011

Nice curtains. Easy to match the color of the grommet rings with almost any kind of rod. Color was darker than the picture, but kept them anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought