Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set !
 from Fair lawn new jersey,  Aug 16, 2011

I used the mirror as a separate piece and the candle holders in a different area But in the same room ! It looks beautiful .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's prettier in person !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mirror and Sconce Set!!
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Nov 13, 2012

I did a leaves and tree theme in a bedroom, and this matched perfectly! When I received the Mirror and Sconce set , the mirror was broken, but, after contacting Overstock, they sent me out a new one that was in excellent condition. This set is just the right size for the space I wanted it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Maine,  Nov 6, 2012

first order, mirror was broken, shipping box was crushed. Called and re-ordered, a new mirror was shipped out immediately - this new one was fine. Very pretty. Bought it for my hall.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror and candle set
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 3, 2012

The mirror and candle set are very small, but perfect for my purpose. very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to that of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

I ordered this for my daughter as a Christmas present. It arrived quickly, and packaged fine, but when I opened the box, I was upset to find some of the leaves were broken off. Even if it arrived undamaged, there is also no way to be able to hang the sconces on the wall next to the mirror. This was only part of a large order, and so far, everything else I have received has been fine. This item is just not the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Atl,  Oct 10, 2013

The mirror was scratch and cheap....I sent it back no problem there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Cute candle and sconce set for the price. Looks very nice over dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very delicate just right in a small hallway
 from Poquoson Va,  Jun 6, 2013

the mirror was broken on the first one that was delivered- but it was the easiest ,fastest replacement I'd received. I was completely satisfied with customer service and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, affordable, & pretty
 from Fairfield CT,  Jan 31, 2013

Lovely, unique decor for a very reasonable price! I put 3 sets together over the fireplace mantel, and they look exquisite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a nice handmade look to it, delicate but well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought