Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Colorado, Co,  Sep 3, 2013

Nice product and quality looks great in my room, already got many compliments loved it....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Vermont, VT,  Feb 7, 2013

I really like this lantern was nicely packed and arrived on time good quality and got lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice lantern
 from Alaska, AK,  Jan 29, 2013

I am so happy with this Lantern. It compliment my bedroom perfectly. And you can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? preety good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Kansas, KS,  Jan 14, 2013

I really love this product amazing quality and finish very beautiful product and will recommend this to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While this is a very pretty lantern with great scale, the quality of the soldered joints holding the door on and the top is poor at best. I received 2 of these laterns, both received broken (joints were not longer together - the door was hanging off of one and the top off of the other). My husband did solder the top piece on the 2nd purchase so I sisn't have to lug it back to UPS for a 2nd return. If you get one if these well made it is gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second lantern I ordered and BOTH were received broken at the soldered joints (one the door was hanging off, one the top was not connected). My husband soldered it back on and I kept the 2nd lantern instead of returning it a 2nd time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio, OH,  Dec 28, 2012

I am glad I did! It looks fantastic and arrived in good condition, The doors easily lock and unlock very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Nov 20, 2012

This lantern looks beautiful and the quality was awesome, arrived in good condition, will definitely recommend this to my friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality and Finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Alabama, AL,  Nov 9, 2012

I had bought this as a gift for a close friend of mine. She loved the quality and the finish of this lantern and the product was not broken. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

My fiancee and I were thrilled when we opened the package. The Lantern is beautiful and elegant. It will look amazing in my outdoor area really pop in the pictures. We cannot wait to share our lantern with anyone in our friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to the on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"This is a very nice, well-made product. The size (height) was perfect. I could not have chosen a perfect piece for the space I needed to fill. I have been very pleased with all the items I've purchased thus far. I will continue to shop here to beautify my home." Laurel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown in the picture is same as actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeious
 from Florida, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

As soon as i saw this product I decided to buy this product because i love the finish and the beauty of this product. when i received this lantern i was very impressed with quality and the customer service and would be buying the large one soon. Thanks to Overstock for such a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is as beautiful as shown onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with great finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Large Square Candle Lantern Lamp
Sale $73.79
Was $81.99
Compare $122.63
Save 40%
(23)
Small Square Candle Lantern Lamp
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $76.00
Save 23%
(9)
Empire Large Steel Lantern
Sale $72.28
Was $80.31
Compare $97.36
Save 26%
(10)
Horizon Colonial Lanterns
Sale $79.38
Was $88.20
(2)
Three-sided Large Candle Lantern Lamp
Today $59.99
Compare $94.00
Save 36%
Back to top