Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Bogalusa, LA,  Dec 21, 2011

It's cheap as hell, you gotta build it yourself, ugly when in any other position other than the ottoman. I guess worth the price though. Not bad for something cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crap about sums it up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is mobile and changes position
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with the product
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I am very much impressed with the product. The product arrived faster than expected.I found it very useful to store daily stuffs we use. Indeed I am great fan o.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 4 ottomans
 from Southern California,  Dec 13, 2011

I needed four ottoman, plus was the storage part. Surprised they can hold up to 300lbs. I like how they can be moved about so easily and they look great with my black leather sofas. Definately recommend to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black faux leather is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, sturday my 250 lb son sat on it and it supported him.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 from miami, fl,  Dec 11, 2011

loved it!!! AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++ great merchandise and will do business again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Folding Faux Leather Ottoman
 from Hastings, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

I am very happy with this product. My only negative is I have dogs whose nails are scratching the top of the ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pleasant Surprise!
 from glenwood IL,  Dec 8, 2011

I am well pleased with this purchase and would heartily recommend. It is sturdier and bigger than I ever expected, even though I throughly read its description. I love that it is also a storage piece and that when necessary it is foldable. Great purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was truly pleasantly surprised to receive this sturdy, well made piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money.
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2011

Good ottoman for the price. I would recommend it. Extra storage is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfull
 from Tn.,  Dec 6, 2011

Very sturdy, perfect size. great feel. very pleased. ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft feels real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good descreption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combining them
 from Independence, Ohio,  Dec 5, 2011

I love the idea of combining these and using them as a coffee table and impromptu seating. Great for the college or young partying crowd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman for the price!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

For the price, this little ottoman is great! I needed something for my small sitting area but didn't want to spend a fortune... This ottoman was exactly as described and looks better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the look
 from sunset louisiana,  Dec 3, 2011

i love them have 3 alot to hold got my meds in it keep outta sight that way from everyone love them holds alot stuff

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as good as the pic shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought two for storage and have found other uses as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, looks appropriate in family room and livingroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from San Francisco Ca,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a great solution ,especially for small spaces with lack o storage. I was pleased with the quality of th piece and find it to be smart looking and practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and attracttive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive rev.
 from palm springs,ca.,  Nov 11, 2011

bought this for my bathroom,needed extra storage,fit the bill,keep all of my bar soap in this,product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from mount carmel,  Nov 10, 2011

it was good for the price that we bought , we bought it for camper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding faux leather storage ottoman
 from East Hartford, CT,  Nov 10, 2011

having a small one bedroom apartment, and this kind of storage is needed. The ottoman is sturdy and well padded. Like i said, the ottoman storage is very well needed. And handsom, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good way to "hide" things!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 10, 2011

I wanted a place to "file" papers that were in open shelving when I converted my office into a little t.v. room. The room has black lacquer touches and a black lacquer piano - so the black folding boxes are perfect. And, they do not look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very surprised at how well this very inexpensive storage/extra seat was made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered 2 ottomans. My hubby and I were so suprised by the quality and price of this product. It's worth every penny!!! I would really recommend this for everyone who needs storage and for everyday use... I bought this ottman for storage and use for my 2 small dogs( who jumping on it and seat to watch though the window or even as a stair to jump on high bed...)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely made
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for Christmas and was very pleased with the quality of this product and the price. I've compared them at other places and Overstock had the best price yet and great shipping charges. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value!
 from vancouver, bc,  Nov 1, 2011

Great little ottoman - probably not super sturdy for super heavy use, but great as a footstool or occasional sitting. Great value for the price - very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought