Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smell is a b to get rid of.
 from California,  May 2, 2014

It smell strides everything... Bought faux leather before and it didn't smell bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2014

Very well made and works well with my other leather items in my living room. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality and serves its purpose
 from New Milford, CT,  Apr 3, 2014

Small and sturdy... It holds a good amount of stuff (I have papers and folders in there) and that stuff will make it heavier and sturdier. Doesn't take up a lot of space, but does a great job of holding up my feet :) It isn't very soft and cushiony, just firm padding on top, but still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was better than I expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this for my mom who needed a hassock badly for her achy legs. Great for the price and the storage is an extra added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding ottoman
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Great folding ottoman. Easy to put together in its kick down style. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great looking Ottoman
 from Racine, WI,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a great buy and the height is fine. I use it in my home office when I like to lay back and read some reports. I would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Brooklyn NY,  Feb 19, 2014

I have two other of these storage containers. If you need to pack away some sweaters, tops, or a throw they are great and stylish as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding ottoman
 from New York,NY,  Feb 19, 2014

I needed a foot rest and all the other ottomans were either too big or expensive. This looks fine, not tacky and I actually store throws inside. I have limited storage space and I like the fact that the ottoman folds up if I want to put it away. It looks well enough that I am able to leave it out all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 18, 2014

This ottoman was what I was looking for. It is a decent size and fits files, etc. I needed a smaller foot stool for a chair in my family room with more than one purpose. This fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for your buck
 from Ringgold Georgia,  Feb 9, 2014

Just what we wanted. You can not go wrong with this little ottoman. It is just the right size and amazingly sturdy for its size. I am 215 pounds and it holds me with no problem and feels like sitting on solid wooden box with a nice cushion on top. Looks great and very well made and the fact that it can be folded up and put out of the way is a plus. We searched high and low and seen some very cheap looking ottomans for much more money in some of the higher end stores and all I can say is they are a rip off and anyone who buys that stuff has more money than sense. Thanks Overstock you did wright by us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman...love it.
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2013

This litlle ottoman packs a big punch....we sit on it to remove our shoes or boots before entering the house and houshoes and socks are placed inside the ottoman for quick usage. It can also be easily folded up and put out of the way if not being used. LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and surprisingly sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, sturdy and great price
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 22, 2013

It was easy to assemble/unfold. It is comfortable and it really looks nice. It seems like it is going to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking
 from LA,  Dec 12, 2012

Looks nice, sharp. Great price for product. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like leather
 from chicago, il,  Nov 16, 2012

This little storage cube is perfect for my law office. Looks like leather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works perfectly for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy set up, great addition to living room!!
 from philadelphia pa,  Nov 9, 2012

didn't even take 30 sec to put together. no tools required. great storage, and foot rest. highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool piece
 from Spring, Texas,  Nov 8, 2012

The color and feel to this foot stool are great and I love how it can fold up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sturdy and easy to set up ottoman.
 from Milwaukie, Oregon,  Oct 23, 2012

I am very satisfied with this ottoman. The fact it is a 'pop-up' when it arrives was a bit disconcerting, but it is very easy to set up and is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good. It is as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage in our motorhome
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2012

Folds easily, I use it in my motorhome for additional tables and storage. My dogs use it to jump up on our bed, and there is no scratches or wear on the box. Also store their food in it. The other small box is for our wine storage. Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect foot stool and a place for storage.
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Apr 28, 2012

Needed a foot stool in a dorm/apartment. Has storage and easy fold up for moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

This ottoman storage unit is simple and clever... disguises its contents and blends well with many decors... easy to set up and easy to store if necessary

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great- sturdy and clean looking,,,, not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought