Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Washington,  Sep 9, 2014

I was surprised with the quality of this ottoman. The fabric is thick, the seat is well padded and it is very sturdy. Excellent quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Article well discribed
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

The ottoman was well described in color, fabric and size. It looks much more expensive that it actually cost. It was very easy to assemble. Shipment arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the second one!
 Apr 16, 2016

I bought one of these for my living room a while back, and it was a nice practical item. I needed something for my den, and so bought this again in a different color. There are "classier" ottomans, but for the price it looks good and works very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jan 31, 2016

Has come in very, very handy. Use it every day. Did not have to buy new couch because can put my feet up on this and makes it great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irishmom603
 Nov 24, 2015

Very strong & provides great storage. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact storage cube
 Nov 2, 2015

sturdy enough for books and propping up feet. Not heavy duty, but OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Storage Ottoman
 Oct 11, 2015

So loved this little ottoman! It is just the right size for my chair and the color was just like the photo. But don't sit on it unless you are a small child. It's really is just to put up your feet while in a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Sep 16, 2015

This was sturdier than I expected. Not robust enough to stand on but certainly sturdy enough to serve its purpose. It has been working out well. And it has that added bonus of a storage space. The fabric is nice, not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Sep 4, 2015

Was looking for a small storage ottoman to put by the door for shoe storage. Not only was this perfect but also more room for storage than I thought! Very nice ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Folding Fabric Storage Ottoman
 Aug 21, 2015

Very light and movable. Storage room was a plus. This is a second ottoman for the room, therefore, it is nice that it can be folded up and stored away until needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric covered storage ottoman
 Jul 30, 2015

my only misgiving in purchasing this is having a cat who likes to claw at corners...otherwise, it's great storage as well as a cat seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square storage Ottonan
 May 28, 2015

Came quickly. Just pops into shape and place. Does not look expensive but it was not so as expected. Solid. My son uses it daily. Color true to description. Got the grey one. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collapsable storage box
 Apr 28, 2015

These are very cleverly made so that they collapse into the top when not needed for storage. I can store stuff in it and at the same time use it to help my 17-year-old cat get up on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Apr 22, 2015

This was purchased for someone with very limited space...so I loved the folding aspect. She said the fabric is very nice; I ordered the gray which has a slight blue cast and looks great. It is perfect for storing a blanket and doubles as a table to hold a small tray or coffee cup. She really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 13, 2015

Loved it. Perfect size 15'' was a better fit than 12" and the storage is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Apr 3, 2015

This is great. I was tired of buying the ottoman with the stuffing that deflated so quickly. This is sturdy. I only wish they had some sort of handle on the sides to move them easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what I needed
 Mar 26, 2015

The product was pretty sturdy and the color coordinated well with the room. It's not fancy but it was nicely made and the extra storage was good to have. Since it comes folded up, the only thing I didn't like was that there were lines down two opposite sides where the item folded. Other than that, for the price, it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Mar 25, 2015

Can be folded and easily stored until needed. Good quality with a padded top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 17, 2015

much nicer than I thought, nice cushion top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought this ottoman so my little toy dog Cocoa could jump up on something to get on the bed without me having to pick her up. She just would not take to the steps they sell for dogs. And, lord and behold, it worked! It was just the right size for her. But, I didn't realize how great it was for storage, sitting on, and putting up my feet. I love this ottoman! I love that it is not to big and bulky too. We have a small living area, and I was worried about that. It is not to small either. Just the right size, sturdy, and no screws, or bolts to put it together. This is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought