Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Washington,  Sep 9, 2014

I was surprised with the quality of this ottoman. The fabric is thick, the seat is well padded and it is very sturdy. Excellent quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Article well discribed
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

The ottoman was well described in color, fabric and size. It looks much more expensive that it actually cost. It was very easy to assemble. Shipment arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Apr 22, 2015

This was purchased for someone with very limited space...so I loved the folding aspect. She said the fabric is very nice; I ordered the gray which has a slight blue cast and looks great. It is perfect for storing a blanket and doubles as a table to hold a small tray or coffee cup. She really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 13, 2015

Loved it. Perfect size 15'' was a better fit than 12" and the storage is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Apr 3, 2015

This is great. I was tired of buying the ottoman with the stuffing that deflated so quickly. This is sturdy. I only wish they had some sort of handle on the sides to move them easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product was pretty sturdy and the color coordinated well with the room. It's not fancy but it was nicely made and the extra storage was good to have. Since it comes folded up, the only thing I didn't like was that there were lines down two opposite sides where the item folded. Other than that, for the price, it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Mar 25, 2015

Can be folded and easily stored until needed. Good quality with a padded top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 17, 2015

much nicer than I thought, nice cushion top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought this ottoman so my little toy dog Cocoa could jump up on something to get on the bed without me having to pick her up. She just would not take to the steps they sell for dogs. And, lord and behold, it worked! It was just the right size for her. But, I didn't realize how great it was for storage, sitting on, and putting up my feet. I love this ottoman! I love that it is not to big and bulky too. We have a small living area, and I was worried about that. It is not to small either. Just the right size, sturdy, and no screws, or bolts to put it together. This is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 12, 2015

I agree with the other positive reviewers -- this ottoman looks great in my small living room, is remarkably sturdy, and can fold away in an instant. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were a gift and well received. The fabric/color matched the chairs almost exactly. They ver easy to assemble. They were a little smaller than I expected and not quite as sturdy looking,but will serve the purpose well. I like the fact that you can store things in them also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and affordable
 from North Wales, PA,  Dec 19, 2014

I ordered these in gray for the console table in my entryway. The arrived quickly, were super easy to pop together and look like much more expensive ottoman at a fraction of the price. The material is a nice woven tweed that gives them more substance even though they are empty boxes (good for storage). Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and functional but not high quality.
 from Tavares, FL,  Dec 6, 2014

Functional for what I needed. Style is nice. Color is good. I don't need folding feature but like the size and shape of the ottoman. Because it does fold, quality is not great but it fits my needs of storage in the bedroom for extra blankets, etc. Wouldn't put in living space where it might be used everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little storage ottoman
 from SF,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this to use as seating in my entryway, with storage for shoes. It is very easy to assemble and sturdier than I thought it would be. The grey is a light tweedy grey, with a hint of blue. Note the dimensions -- it is quite small -- but that suited me fine for sitting. It complemented my existing furniture very well (cool tone woods, greys, neutral colors).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to its listing
 from Keene, NH,  Apr 8, 2014

Sturdy, well made, extra storage. It's exactly as advertised. Plus, it will collapse and move well if the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from PA,  Sep 14, 2014

Arrived in timely manner and was as expected. Bought as a gift and the owner is happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Diamondhead, ms,  Mar 20, 2014

It came quickly, was in perfect condition,and I am pleased that I ordered it. I love Overstock . Com and have ordered many items from there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought