Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from jersey shore,nj,  Nov 25, 2014

Hang our pots and pans up . It's a little tricky to put up but once up its sturdy and worth the money. You can fit about 8-10 pretty heavy pot or pans on there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from California,  Jul 25, 2013

Very heavy, nicely constructed pot hanger. I like the shape as it is wider than some I have looked at which provides ample room to hang pots in the center, not just around the edges. The only thing I do not care for is that it came with separate links to hang it from, versus chains. I bit different, but can easily be remedied by purchasing chain if I choose to do so. A nice addition to the island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Key West, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

Perfect solution for small kitchens, looks more expensive than it actually was. Had to have it professionally installed, but considering how much i saved on the actual rack, that wasn't such a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2011

Easy to hang. Hardest part was finding the studs in the ceiling. Changes the look of the kitchen. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rack
 from ny,ny,  Apr 26, 2011

i was very happy wit the espresso rack it's sturdy and looks great. the shipping was fast and easy. really is a nice addition to the kitchen .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for smaller kitchen
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 10, 2011

Love the color and the functionality of this pot rack holder. I have 9 stainless pots hanging on it now and that's about all you can get onto it comfortably. But it is perfect for a smaller kitchen and looks really cute. You won't be disappointed as it looks just like it's picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from southern Oklahoma,  Feb 4, 2010

Great quality for the price, bought for rental property ... have purchased pot rack for another source for $145 ... this was as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its great
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 28, 2009

This will be a Christmas present for our daughter and I am so excited to give it to her. It looks great and the black and stainless look will be great in her kitchen. I looked so long to find a square one and this one is beautiful;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 5, 2009

Arrived very quickly from Overstock. Was half the price of competitors. Installation was easy - I used just three links as I have a low ceiling and it dropped it about 6 inches from the ceiling. Will be buying another so I can get all my pans out of the cupboards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rockin' rack
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Sep 8, 2009

Very happy with the value, appearance and most of all freeing up the cupboard space in my kitchen. The rack has allowed me to 'get more organized' in the kitchen and it's so much easier to grab a pot/pan off the rack than have to kneel down and dig through the cupboard to find the right size for cooking. Also it's very contemporary in design and doesn't take up much room - the perfect addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought