For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quick!
 from midwest,  Mar 28, 2007

great value that arrived quickly and in perfect condition. it is much safer for our small children than the previous wood coffee table but still firm enough to set drinks on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from san francisco,  Oct 13, 2006

this ottoman is very nice. it is exactly what i was looking for: a hybrid ottoman/coffee table/extra seating. i have a baby and wanted something padded all around, and this is also great for that. it looks expensive and the quality of the leather is excellent. recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I decided to get rid of my coffee table and get this ottoman instead and I love it! Now my small living room has extra seating space when I have people over, and it's also great as surface space -- for the Sunday paper, a tray with drinks or a tea service, even a comfy workspace for my laptop. It has fulfilled so many different functions! I would highly recommend this piece to anyone looking for an inexpensive and stylish way to spruce up your home and create some valuable seating and surface space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Not As Described
 from Denver,CO,  Apr 27, 2009

This is a nice enough piece, but the actual size is 30" X 30" and not the 32" X 32" described. I am frustrated with my purchase, as I chose this one for the size over another one that was described as 30" X 30" and was much less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Kennesaw, Georgia,  Jul 20, 2008

It arrived quickly and fully assembled. It is a very dark brown, some think black. It looks awesome with our cream leather sectional sofa. It is surprisingly light and easy to move. Can be used as a table or a seat. Cleans up easily. I've been looking for this type of furniture for several months. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Lincolnwood IL,  Jun 9, 2008

This leather ottoman is of an extremely high quality leather, the perfect "coffee table" height and I use it in my family room as a coffee table. It is a beautiful deep chocolate brown. It also has the right dimensions- you can stack books and remotes on it, use it as a table when serving guests, or put your feet up on it to watch TV. Don't even hesitate- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 from Westboro, MA,  Apr 12, 2007

The quality is that of fine Italian leather. Quietly sofisticated. Great accent for the sitting area of our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 28, 2007

I've had this ottoman for 3 months now, and still love it. The leather looks and feels high quality. The color is very natural looking and goes well with some other brown leather pieces I have in my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised!
 from Martinez, California,  Mar 25, 2007

Having never bought a large item off of overstock, I was leary about what would come. The ottoman was packaged appropriately, and was in perfect condition. High quality, great leather and at least 50% cheaper than what I saw in the stores. I am very happy with it, and pleased with Overstock's handling of this shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman is Amazing
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 19, 2006

We were searching for a leather ottoman to use as a coffee table for months. We didn't want to spend a lot of money because it was for our family room and we have an infant. This ottoman is perfect! The size and color are great and it fits beautifully in the room. Our baby girl loves to cruise all around it - it is perfect for her to pull herself up on and I don't have to worry about sharp edges. A great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, terrific Price!
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 30, 2011

LOVE THIS OTTOMAN. I was so pleased with this purchase. Great quality at a great price. Lightweight and easy to move around where you need it yet sturdy enough for two to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, looks very rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Falls Church VA,  May 3, 2011

I am really happy with this purchase... I bought two to go in front of my extra-wide sectional. I wanted 30" squares and these must be closer to that because they fit perfectly. So far they bounce back after we've had our feet up on them, which was important to me. They are very lightweight but stay in place on our rug. They are by no means fine furniture but they look pretty good with our sofa from Arhaus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jan 12, 2011

super soft leather, very comfortable, and ships all in one piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from Hi Desert, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

Love, love, love this cocktail ottoman. Beautiful dark brown leather, perfect size in a small living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and chic!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2010

The square Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman is a perfect combination of quality craftsmanship with simple and sophisticated designs, that will instantly enhance any room décor. It doesn't matter whether you will use it in your living room, bedroom, hallway, its design will make it stand out in a unique way. This is a wonderful, versatile piece useful in any room of your home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2010

The ottoman arrived promptly and looked just like its picture online. It was packaged well with no damage to the box. It looks like very high quality, much better than expected because of the good price. It fits perfectly where I wanted it. Also, we have our feet up on it all the time and the leather is not stretching or denting. Feels comfortable and lets us watch TV in comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always had a weakness for ottomans and as soon as I saw this Square Dark Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman I have ordered two for my living room. I have smaller cube ottomans, benches and round ottomans around my house and my office. They are so comfortable and really functional. The square ottoman looks great, better than in picture and the design and shape is greater than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Condition
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2010

This is the first time I ordered from Overstock. I ordered this ottoman, came within 2 days but with a big dent on the leg. I didn't want to go thru the hassle of returning it, so kept it. Ottoman is lightweight so it tends to move around if you don't have a rug underneath. I won't recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Mid-Michigan,  Aug 1, 2010

I've had this ottoman for 4 months now and just love it. I have two small dogs that jump on and off of it constantly and there are no signs of any wear, no nail scratches, etc. The weight of it is substantial and the color is as shown in picture. Couldn't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 28, 2010

I was wary about purchasing furniture over a website, but the item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. I'm very pleased with the product and savings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top