Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quick!
 from midwest,  Mar 28, 2007

great value that arrived quickly and in perfect condition. it is much safer for our small children than the previous wood coffee table but still firm enough to set drinks on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from san francisco,  Oct 13, 2006

this ottoman is very nice. it is exactly what i was looking for: a hybrid ottoman/coffee table/extra seating. i have a baby and wanted something padded all around, and this is also great for that. it looks expensive and the quality of the leather is excellent. recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 Mar 10, 2011

I decided to get rid of my coffee table and get this ottoman instead and I love it! Now my small living room has extra seating space when I have people over, and it's also great as surface space -- for the Sunday paper, a tray with drinks or a tea service, even a comfy workspace for my laptop. It has fulfilled so many different functions! I would highly recommend this piece to anyone looking for an inexpensive and stylish way to spruce up your home and create some valuable seating and surface space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Not As Described
 from Denver,CO,  Apr 27, 2009

This is a nice enough piece, but the actual size is 30" X 30" and not the 32" X 32" described. I am frustrated with my purchase, as I chose this one for the size over another one that was described as 30" X 30" and was much less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Kennesaw, Georgia,  Jul 20, 2008

It arrived quickly and fully assembled. It is a very dark brown, some think black. It looks awesome with our cream leather sectional sofa. It is surprisingly light and easy to move. Can be used as a table or a seat. Cleans up easily. I've been looking for this type of furniture for several months. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Lincolnwood IL,  Jun 9, 2008

This leather ottoman is of an extremely high quality leather, the perfect "coffee table" height and I use it in my family room as a coffee table. It is a beautiful deep chocolate brown. It also has the right dimensions- you can stack books and remotes on it, use it as a table when serving guests, or put your feet up on it to watch TV. Don't even hesitate- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 from Westboro, MA,  Apr 12, 2007

The quality is that of fine Italian leather. Quietly sofisticated. Great accent for the sitting area of our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 28, 2007

I've had this ottoman for 3 months now, and still love it. The leather looks and feels high quality. The color is very natural looking and goes well with some other brown leather pieces I have in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised!
 from Martinez, California,  Mar 25, 2007

Having never bought a large item off of overstock, I was leary about what would come. The ottoman was packaged appropriately, and was in perfect condition. High quality, great leather and at least 50% cheaper than what I saw in the stores. I am very happy with it, and pleased with Overstock's handling of this shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman is Amazing
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 19, 2006

We were searching for a leather ottoman to use as a coffee table for months. We didn't want to spend a lot of money because it was for our family room and we have an infant. This ottoman is perfect! The size and color are great and it fits beautifully in the room. Our baby girl loves to cruise all around it - it is perfect for her to pull herself up on and I don't have to worry about sharp edges. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesty
 Jul 28, 2016

Had it several years now. It is perfect for my bedroom and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Leather Doesn't Peel!
 Jun 30, 2016

We bought this ottoman about 7 years ago, and yes it has had it's share of use, but does real leather peel? I thin layer on the side of the ottoman has been peeling off, exposing a white material underneath...more like pleather :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 Apr 15, 2016

I have had this ottoman in my living room for a while now and I still receive compliments ! It also cleans up very easily if someone spills something !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 6, 2016

This is a nice ottoman, it slides around a bit but looks nice and a good deal. Does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough
 Dec 23, 2015

This ottoman was purchased probably 5 years ago. We have two kids, two cats and a dog. There is not a single rip or tear- it's held up to years of abuse and it cleans up in a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay ottoman
 Mar 21, 2015

This ottoman was okay, I know it wasn't the highest quality leather, but after about two years it was cracked and looked pretty rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Prodcut
 from Washington Crossing, PA,  Oct 27, 2014

We got this for the home theatre. Have only had it for a few weeks. Quality was quite good and it's held up to the several slumber parties the kids have had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, terrific Price!
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 30, 2011

LOVE THIS OTTOMAN. I was so pleased with this purchase. Great quality at a great price. Lightweight and easy to move around where you need it yet sturdy enough for two to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, looks very rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Falls Church VA,  May 3, 2011

I am really happy with this purchase... I bought two to go in front of my extra-wide sectional. I wanted 30" squares and these must be closer to that because they fit perfectly. So far they bounce back after we've had our feet up on them, which was important to me. They are very lightweight but stay in place on our rug. They are by no means fine furniture but they look pretty good with our sofa from Arhaus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jan 12, 2011

super soft leather, very comfortable, and ships all in one piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought