Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shade but it isn't yellow
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2011

First of all I really like this shade. It's beautiful but if you're looking for a yellow and blue shade, this isn't it. It's green just as in the picture. I called customer service because the picture does look green. I was told not to go by the picture but by the description so I ordered it. It's lucky that the lamp I wanted it for has some green in it also. But I was really looking forward to yellow with blue embroidery which it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description is way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 22, 2013

This is a wonderful shade! High quality and very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Beautiful
 from New York NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw the shades. If you are looking for a very large shade for a floor lamp this is it! It can be used on a table lamp too but the lamp should be big. I love the detailed that is on the lamp. The color is green and it does have a slight blue in it but is not so visible. Thank you Overstock you really make me happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lampshade
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 27, 2013

I was very pleased with this item. It was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp shade for a floor lamp
 from utah,  Feb 19, 2013

if this color is good for your decor I highly recommend this lamp shade

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shades
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 6, 2012

These shades server their purpose (I ordered 2). They were a little more than what I had wanted to pay for a pair of lampshades, but it's hard to find nice looking, colorful shades period. Most shades sold in stores are plain and/or tan. I had initially decided to return them (they are quite large... almost too large), but after second thought and seeing them in my bedroom for a few days, I changed my mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, but the color is slightly richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk lampshade
 from San Francisco,  Jun 27, 2012

I was worried I would have to send it back but it matches what my room is like really well. It is unique and yet fits in perfectly. We put an animal filament on and it kicked up the entire room a whole notch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2011

Bought two of these lampshades for my bedroom, Only one tiny problem ribbon edge was loose in on small area, but easily fixed with a drop of glue. Otherwise love the color and the shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, love the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shade.
 from MD,  Nov 8, 2011

Pretty shade, rapid delivery. Not the color described in yhe product info, but green.. Luckily that works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not yellow as described. Green.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not yellow as described but green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought