Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 Feb 24, 2016

I wanted to take my laundry room to another level! I decided since I spent so much time in there I might as well make it somewhere I love to go. So I had my husband paint the room I added some nice wall Decore paintings and decided to really spiffy up the light fixture I love it! Of course the two high and washer and dryer did I purchased didn't hurt either 😆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds character to an otherwise dark are
 Dec 7, 2015

We installed this in our hallway that always seemed dark and narrow. This light brightens it up and changed the the atmosphere to a glamorous look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 24, 2015

I bought two of these throughout the years (one for me one as a gift for my mom) because everyone who walks in compliments how pretty it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class
 Nov 10, 2015

I love, love, love this light fixture! Installed in my bathroom as part of the light source. Great light source (although I don't recommend it as your only/main light source) and the beams of light dance on the crystals and create a magical atmosphere. I hire someone to clean it as a matter of preference, but it seems that it would be quite easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute light
 Oct 28, 2015

what a beautiful light for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for the price
 Oct 24, 2015

I needed a small-ish light fixture for the hallway leading into my master bedroom. This fit the bill! It's way more elegant and glamorous in person when installed and lit up. Beware, the instructions to install, suck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy and just right!
 Oct 6, 2015

This flush mount ceiling chandelier lights a hallway near the guest bath and guest bedroom. I love the crystals through which the light shines. It gives a lot of light to the interior hallway. Interesting to assemble, but you just have to go slow and watch what you are doing and the reward will be a lovely ceiling light. If you want a little bling without going over the top, please consider this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 3, 2015

I put this in my bathroom, giving it the bit of bling I desired. I love it! Well made, easy to install and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 Aug 20, 2015

Have this chandelier for 5 years. Still look great, modern and good for the price i purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 29, 2015

Great detail and craftsmanship. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jun 27, 2015

These lights are supposed to go on a ceiling but I decided to put them on the walls. The crystals hang down so nicely. Love it. Great product. Looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece!
 Jun 10, 2015

If you like SPARKLE, you'll love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect flush mount, prettier than the photo.
 Apr 29, 2015

Awesome, and gets lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 25, 2015

I have had so many compliments on these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Jan 24, 2015

I had purchased three for one of our homes. Used them in the hallway and entry. Everyone makes comments with how beautiful they are. I actually just ordered one for my walk in closet at a different home. You just can't go wrong with these. Jewelry for the home is what I feel these are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entrance Light
 Dec 23, 2014

this lights is contemporary (modern) great looking. the light you get is excellent for porsche or entrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingie
 from Michigan,  Sep 25, 2014

This light fixture is just as it shown in the picture ( lots of sparkles ). Be aware that the one I have is the incandescent . They do have other options. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Elegant!
 from Naples, Florida,  May 7, 2014

The light fixture elegant. The crystals are of the same great quality as the other chandeliers I have purchased through Overstock. I needed a smaller "ceiling-hugging" fixture for this low hallway and had been looking for a long time for the right thing. I saw this and ordered it. I lined up an electrician before I even opened the shipping box. Unfortunately the fixture base was too small to completely cover the base of the existing light in that spot. The ceiling could have been repaired but I chose not to do that because the repair would have been noticeable. I wish this little elegant chandelier light would have worked for me because I hated to have to return it. I will keep looking for the same type to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 24, 2014

We purchased this product because of the value. The quality of the crystal is very good, however we had to replaced all the sockets/cables in one of the lamps due to malfunction of the unit. The bulbs are very difficult to position and replace due to the design. Within two years, 2 out of 4 sockets burned...literally fried. We went to a local electrical supplier and bought all the electrical replacements. Installation and cleaning is very difficult.The quality of the crystals remains the big draw to this product. It looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Monterey, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

This product worth much more than you pay. The crystal is real and good quality. We purchased two and put on the living room ceiling. The lights reflect entire room and absolutely beautiful. It is also demmable. Thank you Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought